Ratings based on 213 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Comfortable. Great bed.

Posted Aug 27, 2016
Looked for good rating close to turkey creek. Not disappointed
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Angola, IN

Nice and clean hotel!

Posted Aug 22, 2016
We stayed here for the Bristol NASCAR race which was 2 hours away but this was the closest nicest/cheapest hotel I could find for hours from Bristol. Although it was a very long drive the hotel was very nice and comfortable. We didn't use the pool but for anybody that is interested in knowing it does look nice but is a lot smaller than the pictures lead to believe. The only con we ran into was the breakfast wasn't that great. (Eggs tasted like plastic) The staff was excellent in helping me find fun things to do nearby!! There's a HUGE variety!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Cincinnati, Ohio

One night stay traveling

Posted Aug 12, 2016
Pros: Everything
Location: Just stopped traveling
One of the nicest hotels we ever stayed at...hotel staff, and room was excellent would stay here again...clean and comfortable
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Dubai

Clean hotel in West Knoxville

Posted Aug 9, 2016
Hotel was very clean and quiet. Free hot breakfast and wifi were bonuses! Very nice overall.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Vermont

Clean and spacious room

Posted Jul 18, 2016
Pros: Clean and spacious room
Location: Close and convenient to interstate.
Clean and spacious room. Very nice hotel. Great delivery food choices.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean - great for family of 6.

Posted Jul 17, 2016
Staff was nice & friendly, great price, & clean. We drove in late & all crashed, we sleep like rocks, great beds, pillows & bedding. Thermostat worked when we got too hot & having a fridge was a nice touch.
4 out of 5
by Amy from Pittsburgh

Posted Jun 27, 2016 on Hotels
Staff was very kind and helpful!
5 out of 5
by Shawn from SAINT GEORGE

Our stay in Knoxville.

Posted Jun 26, 2016 on Hotels
We stayed in a suite for less than the price of our room in a down town hotel. Actually it was nearly half the price and was way more up to date. The room was clean,spacious and modern. The breakfast was nice and "Free" with the stay. All in all I would not think twice about staying again.
4 out of 5
by michael from Louisville, ky

Posted Jun 18, 2016 on Hotels
Nice stop over hotel. Short drive to restaurants. Pool was nice just didn't like it next to the lobby and entrance.
5 out of 5
by Neil from Spalding

Very Comforable Comfort Inn

Posted Jun 16, 2016 on Hotels
I liked this venue and the staff were very helpul and knowledgable about the area.