Ratings based on 542 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 23, 2017
Clean room. Good breakfast. Hot tub is a good addition although I wished it would be cleaner. It was color green.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 27, 2017
We wanted the larger room, we thought that was what we were getting and there was no offer to upgrade.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 13, 2017
The bathroom sink was clogged and the maintenance person was gone for the day. Otherwise, great place and great value
Comment from Hotel Management
May 17, 2017 by HD, Hotel Management
Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed . We look forward to your next stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 3, 2017
The hotel was clean and comfortable with a friendly staff and good breakfast. Would recommend to others.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 17, 2017 by HD, Hotel Management
Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed . We look forward to your next stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel

Posted Apr 25, 2017
We booked this hotel last minute passing through town. Very friendly check in, super clean hotel, large room. Would definitely stay again! 5 star!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tennessee

Hotel near Knoxville,TN

Posted Mar 29, 2017
Needed a last minute place to stay the night on our way to visit family and found a good deal on this hotel on Expedia. Country Inn and Suites are usually nice places to stay that also include breakfast and the hotel lived up to our expectations.
5 out of 5
by John

Posted Mar 24, 2017 on Hotels
Overall this is a great place to stay.
5 out of 5
by Stephanie

Posted Mar 21, 2017 on Hotels
excellent stay and would recommend to others. very clean.
5 out of 5
by Anthony

Posted Mar 21, 2017 on Hotels
Wonderful
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 19, 2017
Nice hotel for the price. We would definitely stay again