Ratings based on 416 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good Value

Posted Sep 20, 2016
Pros: Location
Cons: AC unit was a little loud
Location: Close to Neyland Stadium. Located in a very nice area with lots of shopping and restaurants and a park with walking trails just up the street.
Room and common areas were very clean. Staff was very friendly and accommodating. Kids enjoyed the indoor pool after the ballgame
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ithaca, NY

Decent place for one night

Posted Aug 27, 2016
I've stayed at nicer Country Inn & Suites. This one was pretty basic. It was fine for a quick stop on the road. The WiFi was OK.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Aiken, SC

Easy access to I-40 and A LOT of shopping areas.

Posted Aug 25, 2016
I stayed here for work and enjoyed the experience. I have been staying in various motels in the area for the past few weeks for work and this one is by far the best. The front desk folks were nice and the breakfast in the morning was good. It was a pleasant experience and I will be back again next week.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from PA

Posted Aug 7, 2016
It was a decent place to stay....nothing fancy....but well maintained.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 29, 2016
Great overnight stay, the location was very convenient on I 40
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New Carlisle, IN

Great Place to )

Posted Jul 29, 2016
A nice place with a great breakfast. We always stay at Country Inn & Suites.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great location

Posted Jul 24, 2016
Friendly and very helpful staff. Super clean facility. Great location close to shopping and great restaurants and very close to the University of Tennessee at Knoxville. We will definitely stay again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 26, 2016 by HP, Hotel Management
Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed your stay. We look forward to seeing you the next time you are in Knoxville.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 18, 2016
Breakfast was okay. The chicken patties were dried up. Hard as a rock. Other items were okay. Just disappointed chicken patties was the breakfast meat and then you could not eat it.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Virginia

Nice hotel

Posted Jul 16, 2016
Hotel is difficult to get to. Have to drive thru a shell station to get to the hotel. Breakfast left a lot to be desired.
2 out of 5
by Joan

disappointing.....

Posted Jun 29, 2016 on Hotels
This Country Inn & Suites was a bit disappointing. We have stayed here at least once before and were satisfied with the whole experience, however this stay provided a less-than-stellar experience. We arrived after a long day of traveling to a room with the a/c blasting and a chilly room temp of 55°. Our bathroom sink had not been fully cleaned. The morning breakfast set-up seemed understaffed as guests had to wait for a period of time for items to be refilled. We many times choose to stay at a Country Inn & Suites when traveling because the quality of the entire hotel experience is very good. The front desk staff was very welcoming, but, unfortunately, the rest of our experience fell short of our expectations.