Ratings based on 472 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 4, 2016
We have no complaints... the room was extremely comfortable and was convenient to restaurants and the interstate!!!!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice friendly hotel!

Posted Nov 30, 2016
Very friendly staff, nice place, convient to interstate, shopping, food.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Great if you have pets.

Posted Nov 25, 2016
If you travel with pets, this is an ideal hotel. Pets were small and friendly. We didn't hear any barking which was the nicest thing.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ok room decent price

Posted Nov 21, 2016
My experience was okay. The bathroom was awful. The shower head was falling apart. There was rust on the fixtures. I had to ask for cleaner towels because hair was stuck between the towels that were left in my room.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from sarasota florida

Warm welcome when we arrived

Posted Nov 21, 2016
It stinks to have to give this hotel a poor rating because parts of our stay was wonderful. When we arrived the lobby was clean warm and inviting. The man at the desk in the evening was great! He could bit have been nicer. I do not like the way all the hotels in Knoxville jack up their prices based on the time and how many open rooms they have. I understand a little bit but the hotel room we booked went from 49.00 to 159.00 which is hige difference. Although i dont like that they do that I think its normal for the area its half way between Florida and Michigan so my advice is book early and plan ahead. That is not why I am giving them a poor rating. The reason I am giving them a poor rating is bexause of the morning staff. After we left the hotel and checked out my husband realized he had forgptten something very important. I called the hotel and explained to the lady that my husband had forgotten something and to please refrain from cleaning our room before we got back. She said no problem the cleaning staff had not arrived and she would hold them off until we got there. We raced back to the hotel and she gave me a key. Our room had just been cleaned it wasnt even 8 AM and normal checkout time was 11:00 My husband and I searched the room for the missing item and we xould not find it. The house keepers spoke no English and the lady handed me a bag of used toilet items. We were unable to find the missing item and the lady at the desk said when u called they had not arrived
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Good location if ur in that area

Posted Nov 19, 2016
We stopped at 1am and stayed and u know when u have been driving all day and u just want to get in a comfy bed...well this isn't the hotel the beds were uncomfortable especially for the price. Other than that wasn't to bad. Can't comment on amenities or breakfast did not experience either.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Not bad for the price

Posted Nov 15, 2016
Pros: The price was good. We were on our way to the gatlinburg area, and all the rooms in gatlinburg were booked so we stayed here for the night. The price compared to the gatlinburg area was pretty good.
Cons: The bathtub wasn't the best condition. It looked like it had stains in it, but my boyfriend said it was just chalk they used to fix it. There was also a bar of used soap on the top of the tub that was still there.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Decent place but could use some updating

Posted Nov 5, 2016
Location: Right next to the highway with plenty of shopping and food close. Not a walkable neighborhood though with all the traffic.
Price was very reasonable but hotel needed some updating. Sign was flickering, only one slow elevator. Bathroom door and tub showed heavy wear. But the room was clean and the staff was nice. Not a bad place at all.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from atlanta, ga

Good overall, but definitely dated.

Posted Oct 30, 2016
Cons: Rooms and bathrooms could certainly use an update.
A little hard to find, as its hidden behind another hotel and gas station, down in a hole. Not very busy. Close proximity to many dining and shopping options was a bonus. Could be a solid choice with a little improvement of the rooms and bathrooms (carpet and bathtub were my main issues).
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Cincinnati , Ohio

Dirty bathroom, poor breakfast food and selection

Posted Oct 25, 2016
Pros: Nothing, gentleman at night desk was great. Otherwise nothing,
Cons: Cleaner bathroom. Better breakfast. Food cold, eggs hard, only decaf and bold coffee which was bad, could not drink it. Several others eating agreed food was bad. Poor selection, Will not stay again advised family members not to stay as well.
Location: Stayed at Country Inn at Campbell Station Rd. Only good thing was it was near Turkey Creek Mall.