Ratings based on 520 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 19, 2017
Nice hotel for the price. We would definitely stay again
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 19, 2017
Nice hotel for the price. We would stay again for sure
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice clean hotel

Posted Mar 15, 2017
Hotel was a great fit for my wife and me just traveling through. Clean and well kept. Pleasant stay
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 16, 2017 by Harshi, Hotel Management
Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed. We look forward to your next stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to expressway exit

Posted Jan 10, 2017
The Breakfast was good. Quiet hotel, good breakfast.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to Turkey Creek

Posted Dec 30, 2016
The bed is super comfortable... breakfast had everything you could want... great location.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Dirty Room

Posted Dec 29, 2016
A bit dated but fair. The main issue was how dirty the suite was. It just looked like the cleaning crew was picking up the obvious things but not really cleaning. Considering the options around I will not recommend.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from PA

Arrived

Posted Dec 27, 2016
Pros: It was quiet and clean.
Cons: Customer service
Location: N/A
We booked our hotel via Expedia. Expedia has always been great with our bookings. This time we knew we would be arriving in late. Our confirmation stated that the room would be guaranteed for late arrival' but, it did take a bit of work to get the computer to accept us as such. We did call the hotel to alert them of our late arrival. I was glad someone there made a notice of that and helped the person at the desk check us in.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 25, 2016
Pros: location
oddly, you have to drive through a gas station to get to the hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Good Stay!

Posted Dec 25, 2016
Pros: Breakfast
Cons: Clean air vents
Location: Good location, safe
Upgraded facility in a good location. Room was spacious and updated. Could have been cleaner but overall was good. Breakfast- excellent!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Michigan

Friendly, relaxed hotel

Posted Dec 23, 2016
Great room. Wonderful breakfast.Great staff. very relaxing. pool area could use some attention. Pool was cold and dirty had to request jets on for hot tub.