Ratings based on 864 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from gent, belgium

Posted Mar 14, 2017
Pros: Convenient to airport.
I only stayed one night and was pleased with my accomadations and the staff were friendly. Would recommend it to friends.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from MN

Very close to the airport

Posted Mar 11, 2017
convenient location, very clean and good breakfast
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Comfy hotel convenient to airport

Posted Mar 9, 2017
Enjoyed our stay! Only complaint was with the free breakfast...even at 8:30, the biscuits were cold and hard, fruit was frozen, and there was no meat of any kind. The potatoes looked like they were from the day before. Other than breakfast, though, we very much enjoyed our stay!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New york

Best hotel close to the airport

Posted Mar 7, 2017
Pros: the air shuttle bus service, 24 hours.
Cons: Well, I didn't see any bad things from there.
Location: You can walk to Mcdonald's, there are several stores that you can buy some food, even at night.
I didn't expect the condition, and cleanliness. But, they offer really good condition and the mood was nice. The best thing was they offer the shuttle bus to the airport. It was great experience.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 28, 2017
Cons: Breakfast!~!! It sucks when compared to other hotels.
This hotel needs a wheelchair and a defillbralator.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Water issue

Posted Feb 21, 2017
I had no hot water. I notified front desk. She said she would have maintenance look into it but offered no discount.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not pleased

Posted Feb 10, 2017
Checked in. Room not made up. Moved us to room that smelled like cig
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 12, 2017 by Bill Bailey , Hotel Management
Thank you for reaching out and writing your review. We are sorry you were not satisfied with the accommodations. We will review the conditions of your room with our housekeeping staff to ensure all guest rooms are up to Country Inns & Suites by Carlson standards. -Bill Bailey
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 10, 2017
Room not made up when we got there. Moved us to another room. Smelled like cigarettes. And had burns on carpet. Keys didn't work.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 12, 2017 by Bill Bailey , Hotel Management
Thank you for reaching out and writing your review. We are sorry you were not satisfied with the accommodations. We will review the conditions of your room with our housekeeping staff to ensure all guest rooms are up to Country Inns & Suites by Carlson standards. -Bill Bailey
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Shelbyville, TN

Good value & location, friendly staff.

Posted Jan 18, 2017
Good overall experience here. Quick check in and out. Clean room, good breakfast, friendly staff. Only negative was the hot tub was not heated during our stay. Very good value.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Joplin, MO

Close but Quiet

Posted Dec 31, 2016
We love this hotel. We always stay here when we come to visit family in Maryville. It's close enough to everything but you don't hear any of the airport or highway noise. Beds are super comfortable. Breakfast is just OK but my kids love the pool. We've been here in off seasons and busy times and we've never found it to be crowded. This time we got adjoining rooms. The only downside is that they are king size only, but there was plenty of room between both. So nice to not be so cramped!