Ratings based on 138 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Michael from Chicago

Good Choice

Posted Oct 26, 2015 on Hotels
Perfect for a stay near the Knoxville airport. Not far from the terminal and in good condition.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from florida

close to airport

Posted Oct 23, 2015
Pros: we were not there long enough to give an overall rating but what we experienced we liked a lot.
We had an early flight (6 am) so this hotel was perfect for us.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Jennifer

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 17, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from cleveland, nc

We enjoyed our stay.

Posted Aug 17, 2015
Always enjoy staying here. The room was very nice. Love the updated furniture and room decor.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by George from Ottawa, IL

Posted Aug 13, 2015 on Hotels
Hotel and staff were great. The only problem is getting out on to the main highway with no traffic lights on a Friday evening. One is forced to turn right and then find some place to make a u-turn. The traffic was so heavy and so fast it was scary. I can't imagine how many accidents occur along this highway.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Outstanding

Posted Aug 6, 2015 on Hotels
It was great.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Rob

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 4, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Seattle

Convenient to the Airport

Posted Jul 22, 2015
Pros: Proximity to the airport
Cons: The room temperature
Location: Close to Smokey Mountain National Park
This place is close to the airport, nice rooms, comfortable beds. and friendly staff. The one big complaint I had was that we couldn't control the temperature of our room which was freezing. They sent up a person to look at the thermostat, but he wasn't able to do anything. They finally sent up down comforters (in the middle of July)! There is not really a restaurant per se on the grounds. There is a kind of snack bar where you can get breakfast and some light dinner fare. Ruby Tuesdays is within walking distance and other restaurants are within driving distance. We were in room 324.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by XIN

Posted Jul 10, 2015 on Hotels
a nice choice if you cannot get a room at the Great Smoky Mts. Still close by.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Cathy from Texas

Horrible policies, bad service

Posted Jun 22, 2015 on Hotels
Nothing special about this hotel to warrant the price, not even breakfast. Desk clerk wanted card for incidentals then told me she had charged $20 "for what you want to buy." I've never had that happen, and asked to remove my debit card. Charged my credit card saying the $20 was credited. Nope. $40 still pending on 2 cards 3 days after check out. I later asked for foam pillows because of allergies but was told none were available. Only after I went to the desk and complained vehemently, adding I would send my medical bills to Marriott Corp HQ did the desk clerk bother to help me. Not too surprisingly, he found some.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 5, 2015
I do apologize for the issues you had during your stay, and that our service was lacking. We do have multiple signs at our check-in desk explaining our incidental policies and when you presernted a debit card our associate should have informed you about the hold as well. Again, I do apologize for the inconvenience that we caused during your stay.