Ratings based on 166 Verified Reviews

3.2 out of 5
42% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Norfolk, VA

A little below standards for a mid-level motel

Posted May 26, 2017
Pros: Bed
Cons: Bathroom
Location: Close to highway dinning.
Basic TV channels. Bathroom was suspect for mold and the fan use required ear plugs. The bed was comfortable and the sheets clean.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Lenexa KS

Highway noise

Posted May 21, 2017
Decent stay for one night. Near highway which is elevated and the noise comes right thru the thin walls. I was awakened to emergency equipment heading down the highway early. Breakfast area was clean and well staffed.
5 out of 5
by David T

nice place

Posted Mar 25, 2017 on Hotels
It was good
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 23, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Houston, Tx

Nice hotel close to the freeway.

Posted Mar 21, 2017
Nice place to stay. The staff was friendly, rooms were clean and newly remodeled. We stopped for one night to rest. Good place to do that. Continental breakfast had a good variety. Easy in and out.
5 out of 5
by Jennifer from Knoxville

Great hotel

Posted Mar 18, 2017 on Hotels
The girl at the front desk is fast and friendly. room was clean and comfortable.
1 out of 5
by David

Bug infested and smelly

Posted Mar 5, 2017 on Hotels
There were nickel size roaches crawling up the walls in our room. The front desk person changed our room after seeing the roaches I crushed and put in the sink. We are an elderly couple with disabilities and CPAP machines that had to be reset up and luggage moved with no offer of help. The place smelled bad also. I told the front desk person that we would not be staying the 2nd night of our reservation. And when we checked out they charged us for both nights.
4 out of 5
by Janice

Posted Mar 3, 2017 on Hotels
The only negative was the highway noise was loud
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good rooms, loud road noise

Posted Feb 24, 2017 on Hotels
Decent hotel room, fairly clean, only issue is the doors do not close right or need weather stripping, outside noises are VERY loud.
3 out of 5
by Cara

Good location, not the cleanest

Posted Feb 21, 2017 on Hotels
I liked the location of this hotel a lot, only about 10 minutes from downtown! The room was not the cleanest and felt a little run down especially in the bathroom, but the amenities were good.