Ratings based on 147 Verified Reviews

3.1 out of 5
42% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Houston, Tx

Nice hotel close to the freeway.

Posted Mar 21, 2017
Nice place to stay. The staff was friendly, rooms were clean and newly remodeled. We stopped for one night to rest. Good place to do that. Continental breakfast had a good variety. Easy in and out.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Smyrna, TN

Older Hotel but remodeled rooms.

Posted Feb 2, 2017
The room door could have had better seals to keep out weather. Needed more towels for 4 guest. Great hot breakfast included. Some highway noise during stay as located just off interstate.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Unclean bed linens

Posted Jan 2, 2017
Cons: Give us a room with clean bed linens.
Our initial room had dirty bed linens. We asked to be switched to another room. Second room was cleaner. Motel is just off I-40 and has truck traffic all night long. Room had a lot of traffic noise.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

great stay

Posted Dec 2, 2016 on Hotels
This was a great place to stay for one night before we took our granddaughter to her dad in SC. The room was clean and the staff was very helpful
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very bright and noisy

Posted Nov 28, 2016 on Hotels
This is an outside-entrance right next to a major freeway. The noise level from the road was enough to keep me awake even with ear plugs. The front wall of the room is largely windows, with curtains that do not block out the bright lights from outside. It is an older property, a bit run down but essentially clean. If you plan to eat the free breakfast, I would advise sticking to cold items. The scrambled egg patties were sitting in water and the sausage was gross. All of the staff were very nice, but I would not stay here again. I only got a few hours of sleep, even after putting in my ear plugs.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 21, 2016 on Hotels
We had a pleasant stay. Staff was GREAT!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 21, 2016 on Hotels
First thing when we walked into the room was the horrible smell but it was 1am & we were tired, we sprayed room with perfume so we could sleep, will never stay there again...wish I could get my money back we had 2 rooms hotel charged too much money for those rooms the night before we stayed in another hotel same rating, payed less money & it was so much, much better..
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 14, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great deal for your money

Posted Nov 14, 2016 on Hotels
Staff was friendly Room was clean Right off the highway Ok for what we paid
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient and clean

Posted Nov 14, 2016 on Hotels
Stay for football game.