Ratings based on 276 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.0 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
3.1 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
2.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from tennessee

Posted Aug 2, 2015
Room a little outdated and needed some repairs but overall had everything most hotels have. The staff when I checked in was not pleasant at all. Not high class but definitely affordable and worth the stay.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from texas

Ok if it's all you can afford

Posted Jul 24, 2015
Pros: Easy to get to off interstate.
Cons: Spend some money on infrastructure
Location: Plenty of restaurants to choose from in close driving distance.
I noticed lots of places in the room where there was piecing together or patching of places in the room. Makes you wonder what necessitated this. Staff was not very friendly. I had to ask them to put out their definition of breakfast over an hour after it was supposed to be out. One employee grudgingly did so. I will not be returning. There are other similarly priced hotels in the area which are much cleaner and better administered.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 20, 2015
Although it's an older hotel, the amenities such as the carpet, refrigerator, bedspread, television were modern.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from knoxville

Posted Jun 29, 2015
I found flying roch in my room while having dinner.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Orleans, LA

Very good

Posted May 31, 2015
I loved the room that I stayed in. The quality was definitely worth the price.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by James from Pollard

OK, but no Internet

Posted May 27, 2015 on Hotels
No Internet
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Location good, not much more to offer

Posted May 26, 2015 on Hotels
Low rate, but at almost $70 with tax, didn't feel it was worth it. Location is great close to all west knoxville businesses. I felt like it was more like a $40 hotel room. Rooms and pool are literally falling apart, they obviously don't want to put a dime into it unless they have to. Pool probably hadn't been cleaned out since summer 2014.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from B

Horriable!!

Posted May 21, 2015
Dust Bunny's in the corners of the room. Random bobby pins in the room. Didn't get a microwave nor a mini fridge. The bathroom tub was dirty! Not much choices for breakfast
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Babette from Colorado Springs, CO

Small room

Posted May 6, 2015 on Hotels
Small room. Ok for a one night stay while traveling.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 5, 2015 on Hotels