Ratings based on 108 Verified Reviews

3.4 out of 5
65% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by Christopher

How is this hotel still open??!!

Posted Feb 2, 2017 on Hotels
Worst hotel I have ever stayed in. Didn't have the room I booked. Room was dirty and old. Can't believe this hotel is still allowed to operate.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from HENDERSONVILLE, NC

Posted Jan 18, 2017 on Orbitz
Pros: CLEAN, COMFORTABLE, CLOSE TO RESTAURANTS AND STORES
THIS WAS JUST A SHORT STAY, BUT EVERYTHING WAS FINE! I APPRECIATED THE BREAKFAST! EVERYONE WAS FRIENDLY AND HELPFUL.
3 out of 5
by Maria

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 30, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Relaxing and clean and affordable

Posted Nov 21, 2016 on Hotels
Good, relaxed cleaned and didn't hear neighbors. The restaurant was great. Cinco??
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

bad experience

Posted Nov 19, 2016
Rooms were gross, hair on sheets, towels were hard and scratchy, checked out a day early and they refused to refund me any of my money.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from roanoke, United States of America

Just OK

Posted Nov 16, 2016
Check in takes forever. Regardless of reservation status there is extra paperwork to complete. Staff could be nicer. Maid service is terrible. Really bad. They forget to leave necessities like Kleenex, TP, soap, and coffee. Table top and Tub/shower were not cleaned once the entire week we were there. Worst of all they leave the curtains open every time they are in the room even though we ask that they be closed. Everything we left in the room could be easily seen. The breakfasts are nasty. On the positive side there is good TV reception, comfortable beds, and heating/cooling worked perfectly. Internet worked fine. Easy access to shopping, restaurants, major highways. This hotel accepts pets and offers both non-smoking and smoking rooms.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient and clean

Posted Oct 23, 2016 on Hotels
Location was convenient. We only stayed for one night. There was a little confusion with the room service when we first arrived but the manager was helpful and apologetic and took care of the issues immediately. The bed seemed to be closer to a full size rather than a queen but it was comfortable and the pillows were nice and full. Older motel but was appropriately decorated and taken care of. Our room even had a fridge and microwave. It suited our needs and was priced according for a last minute stay.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

I'll never stay here again.

Posted Oct 18, 2016 on Hotels
For $88 this hotel is overpriced. There was a hole in the wall, the safety door latch was broken, the TV picture was blurry, coffee with no coffee maker, and a very tiny room for complimentary breakfast, making it uncomfortable for all.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ohio - Florida

Clean comfortable

Posted Oct 18, 2016
I was happy about everything except the fact there was n soap or shampoo which was an oversight according to the desk manager. I will stay there again,
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great value

Posted Oct 16, 2016 on Hotels
Great value during football game when Knoxville pricing soars.