Ratings based on 324 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.8 out of 5
39% of guests recommend
3.0 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.0 Room comfort
2.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from San Antonio, TX

Run! Find another hotel!

Posted Jul 18, 2016
This was, by far, the worst hotel I have stayed at in my lifetime. It's dirty and really gross. If we hadn't already pre-paid and it was 11pm we would have looked for another place. It's old and the room had stains on furniture and the walls. There were holes in the wall where the plugs were and what looked like mold on the ceiling of the bathroom. The parking lot was totally full with cars and simitrucks because of some party called "Exotic Desires"... . I don't even want to know what was behind that black curtain. We slept in our clothes and left at 5am trying to forget those few horrible hours.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 18, 2016
Pros: breakfast was great
Cons: bed, cleanliness of room
decent for price paid, bed was hard and "springy" and could feels springs through the bed. Not the cleanest but it was for one night.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel From The Fiery Pits of Hedes

Posted Apr 18, 2016 on Hotels
Terrible hotel. When we got to the room and sat down on the bed, my leg got wet and I had no liquid around me at all. The beds were broken, not the mattress but the bed frame itself and you thought you were gonna get crushed when you moved the wrong way. The lamp shade was broken and the comforter looked like it hadn't been washed in 2 months. I wouldn't even let me dog stay in that nasty place. There were people randomly in the hall talking and being loud and a child laughing at 3 in the morning. It sounded like we were going to be murdered or kidnapped and like they were luring the kid to their room. VERY DISAPPOINTED!!!
1 out of 5
by Matt from Tennessee

AWFUL HOTEL...STAY SOMEWHERE ELSE!!!!!

Posted Apr 8, 2016 on Hotels
Didn't have any hot water, commode wouldn't flush, floors dirty, room stunk, holes in bedspread and bed skirt, bed looked like it was going to fall when my daughter sat on it, looked out window and looked like a drug deal was going on. Complained to front desk and she said that manager would call me and refund me some, still haven't gotten a call from them.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Knoxville

Loved the hot tube its nice.

Posted Apr 3, 2016 on Orbitz
The room with jucuzzi was amazing and Relaxing the biggest one knox co has i rented and it was great.
3 out of 5
by Sydney from London,On

Days Inn North Knoxville

Posted Mar 19, 2016 on Hotels
Not bad but older building could do with a lot of renovations painting and cleaning
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 15, 2016 on Orbitz
It was pleasant and the front desk attendant made my reservation change seamless.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Cheap hotel but terrible conditions. Not worth it!

Posted Mar 13, 2016
Pros: The location was decent and the check in was smooth, quick, and easy. The staff was nice as well. The rooms were also a large size.
Cons: Everything.
Location: The location was right off of the interstate and was easy to get to with sufficient parking. Other than that, it was just a rest stop sort of location
There were several problems with this hotel. The location was decent and the check in was smooth, quick, and easy. The staff was nice as well. The rooms were also a large size. There was water everywhere all over the lobby, hallways, and elevator floor making it almost impossible to walk around with or without luggage and not fall. The room smelled like smoke, even though it was a non-smoking room. The beds were very uncomfortable, stained sheets, and seemed very unclean. The floors had not even been vacuumed before we entered. The desk chair was broken. The walls had stains on them and what seemed to be dry blood in several places. The lighting was very poor and the lamp shades were all busted up. There were very few electric outlets and you were lucky if they even worked. The bathroom was disgusting. The towels may have been clean but we found a hair hanging from one of them. The granite countertop and wall in the shower looked nice, but were not clean at all. The sink drain did not drain at all! The water stayed in the sink for hours before draining. The shower head and drain were filthy. All 4 people who stayed in the room did not shower because it was that worrisome. Overall this experience was very poor and I would not recommend anyone stay at this location unless they make some very soon and substantial upgrades.
3 out of 5
by Jeremy from Michigan

Ok not great

Posted Jan 3, 2016 on Hotels
Pool and pool room were freezing. I wasn't expecting a five star buffet breakfast, but it left a lot to be desired. Older hotel in need of upgrades and repairs. Ok for the price paid but not up to expectations.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

no,no,no

Posted Dec 6, 2015
Pros: n/a
Cons: Everything
Location: n/a
Overpriced, pool was too cold to swim, looks like dog chewed bathroom doors, not fully stocked with toilet paper and linens,b ed was really tiny for two, walls paper thin, smelled other people smoking, dogs barking all night, staff knocking on doors too early for cleaning.