Ratings based on 342 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.8 out of 5
38% of guests recommend
3.0 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.0 Room comfort
2.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 20, 2016
Enjoyed the convenient location. Was clean. Great breakfast.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 19, 2016
Pros: only stayed 5 minutes, had to find another hotel
Cons: clean and fix up the rooms
poor conditions of room, tore furniture, holes in walls/ceiling, mold above shower, air not working in some rooms
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Knoxville, Tn

Just keeping driving or sleep in your car.

Posted Sep 5, 2016
This is one of the dirtiest hotels I have experienced. Mold in shower...extremely dirty walls (if it wasn't for my spouse feeling sick we would have left.). The entire hotel stinks like a cigerette. Just nasty! Honestly...your better off to find a different hotel it was really bad.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 27, 2016
The room was clean, but outdated. It was also uncomfortably humid.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Chicago

Looks OK from the lobby

Posted Aug 17, 2016
Had. . many problems starting with the room. The staff could not find the proper bed sheet sizes to fit the bed so the sheets coming right off where you were sleeping on the mattress. Second there was a huge crack in the wall with the plaster gone. breakfast the gravy for the biscuits was totally sour. Nobody really manned the kitchen so you were out of sausage links and other items and people were just sitting there and waiting.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from San Antonio, TX

Run! Find another hotel!

Posted Jul 18, 2016
This was, by far, the worst hotel I have stayed at in my lifetime. It's dirty and really gross. If we hadn't already pre-paid and it was 11pm we would have looked for another place. It's old and the room had stains on furniture and the walls. There were holes in the wall where the plugs were and what looked like mold on the ceiling of the bathroom. The parking lot was totally full with cars and simitrucks because of some party called "Exotic Desires"... . I don't even want to know what was behind that black curtain. We slept in our clothes and left at 5am trying to forget those few horrible hours.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 18, 2016
Pros: breakfast was great
Cons: bed, cleanliness of room
decent for price paid, bed was hard and "springy" and could feels springs through the bed. Not the cleanest but it was for one night.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nasty

Posted Jun 27, 2016 on Hotels
Our stay was horrible, the whole room was dirty, there were holes in the walls. The beds were dirty, dirty socks everywhere and old grapes under the couch (noticed when we tried to use the sofa bed) service was horrible, I will never go back and recommend everyone else stays away.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 18, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel staff was nice but the hotel was terrible.
1 out of 5
by PeteLaura from Minnesota

un safe for me

Posted Jun 17, 2016 on Hotels
No TV all electric was unpluged not even tolit paper the stairway door was being painted and was very hard to open ,one 10 year boy told me he could not open the stairway door ( no fire escape)very bad. I did not feel safe in the area. All the local businesses Har bar on the windows !!!!