Ratings based on 115 Verified Reviews

3.3 out of 5
63% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 8, 2017
Every thing was good except the bath room had not been cleaned very well
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 14, 2017 on Hotels
Unpleasant. The facility could be better maintained.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Breakfast and bed bugs.

Posted Oct 31, 2016 on Hotels
When we checked in during the evening, the guy at the front desk was nice and friendly. Unfortunately the bed linen pillows were dirty and we encountered the first hotel stay of ferocious bed bugs. Did not sleep that nite.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 14, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
I am very sorry to hear of the troubles with your stay. If you would please contact the hotel to give us some information regarding the room you were in and some more details, so we can make sure to get maintenance to check your room out to ensure we provide an exceptional stay for future guests. Thank you
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 27, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 14, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

overrated

Posted Oct 23, 2016 on Hotels
Blah accommodation
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 14, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
I am sorry to hear that you were unhappy with your stay. If there is anything we can do to have you as a guest in the future please contact me and let me know.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Sister Weekend

Posted Oct 18, 2016
The motel was nice for the price. Easy access to interstate and restaurants Second day was dissappointing with housekeeping. No fresh towels were replaced when we returned from our day out. Asked the front desk at 7 pm. At 9:30 I went to the front desk to ask again. I was handed two almost bath size towels and 4 washcloths No bath or hand towels not a bath mat. Other than that our stay was very enjoyable
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 14, 2016 by Cheryl, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review! We appreciate your business. Hope to have you as a guest in the future.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 17, 2016 on Hotels
The only bad thing they only gave us 3 towels and one wash cloth and they was 4 of us when we asked for more they said they didn't have anymore and to hang the ones we had to dry!
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 14, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
I am terribly sorry for the linen issues. I will check with housekeeping to find out what the problem was. Thank you for taking the time to review our property.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 12, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 14, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 9, 2016 on Hotels
We just needed a place to stay on our way to Pigeon Forge!!!!
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 14, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for the great review! We definitely appreciate it!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Jackson, MI

Nice motel close to Billy Graham Training Center

Posted Sep 17, 2016
Pleasant site. Clean, comfortable room. Very convenient to The Cove.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 5, 2016 by Cheryl, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review. We appreciate the kind words.