Ratings based on 119 Verified Reviews

3.3 out of 5
63% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by Stacy

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 25, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Colin

Really good service

Posted Apr 24, 2017 on Hotels
We had some excellent service from Brandon! He was eager to help in any way. When we had wifi connection difficulties, he came to our room (our room was close to the front desk) to show us exactly what to do. He was friendly and enthusiastic. He left a good impression. The room itself had everything that was advertised. It was a little dated, but it was a good value, which is what we were looking for.
4 out of 5
by Jaime

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 9, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by timothy

Nice place

Posted Apr 7, 2017 on Hotels
Nice clean place to stay. Large room. Walking distance to waffle place so we didn't see if they had a breakfast at the hotel. Easy on off of hwy. Only complaint would be the dog or dogs barking, at least it didn't start til after 8 am. I guess it was a pet friendly hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 8, 2017
Every thing was good except the bath room had not been cleaned very well
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 14, 2017 on Hotels
Unpleasant. The facility could be better maintained.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Breakfast and bed bugs.

Posted Oct 31, 2016 on Hotels
When we checked in during the evening, the guy at the front desk was nice and friendly. Unfortunately the bed linen pillows were dirty and we encountered the first hotel stay of ferocious bed bugs. Did not sleep that nite.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 14, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
I am very sorry to hear of the troubles with your stay. If you would please contact the hotel to give us some information regarding the room you were in and some more details, so we can make sure to get maintenance to check your room out to ensure we provide an exceptional stay for future guests. Thank you
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 27, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 14, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

overrated

Posted Oct 23, 2016 on Hotels
Blah accommodation
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 14, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
I am sorry to hear that you were unhappy with your stay. If there is anything we can do to have you as a guest in the future please contact me and let me know.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Sister Weekend

Posted Oct 18, 2016
The motel was nice for the price. Easy access to interstate and restaurants Second day was dissappointing with housekeeping. No fresh towels were replaced when we returned from our day out. Asked the front desk at 7 pm. At 9:30 I went to the front desk to ask again. I was handed two almost bath size towels and 4 washcloths No bath or hand towels not a bath mat. Other than that our stay was very enjoyable
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 14, 2016 by Cheryl, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review! We appreciate your business. Hope to have you as a guest in the future.