Ratings based on 146 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from San Diego, Ca

Posted Nov 1, 2016
The room was nice. It was in a good location close to shopping. The staff was extremely nice and courteous.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 10, 2016
The hotel was very nice and clean and located in a very nice area
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from St Augustine, FL

Bathroom a little scary

Posted Oct 9, 2016
Pros: Beds are comfortable and breakfast had lots of choices.
Cons: Bathtub had hair in it. Some may not notice this but I have issues with hair.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from long island, ny

Just okay

Posted Sep 22, 2016
My stay was just okay. The only issues were the shower head was very low. My husband is 6'1" and had to lean over in order to was his hair. The hotel just seemed out dated. We did pick this place because it had free breakfast but we never went because the times were from 6am-9:30am. That was just too early for us. We were on vacation and wanted to sleep in until 9:30am. As I said before the hotel was just okay. Nothing special.
4 out of 5
by richard

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 10, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Pigeon Forge TN

Nice hotel next to interstate 75

Posted Aug 9, 2016
Pros: Within a mile of where I was going
Cons: No light switch when entering the room. Had to keep the door open to find a light switch next to the bed or desk.
Location: Close to TVA dam, Knoxville TN, and I-75
Quiet night. Right off the interstate. Friendly check-in/check out. Breakfast served in the morning (which I did not partake) Both Waffle House and Shoney's within walking distance.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Dirty rooms, poor management, no refund.

Posted Aug 2, 2016
Beware of this hotel. I encourage anyone needing a place to stay find another hotel or sleep in your car before you waste your money here. No refund.
4 out of 5
by Anna

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 25, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Would stay again

Posted Jul 10, 2016 on Hotels
Very friendly staff, great beds, very clean.
5 out of 5
by Juanita from Cincinnati

Very personable owner

Posted Jul 7, 2016 on Hotels
The owner was very accommodating and friendly. He noticed I had on a cast for a broken wrist and struck up a conversation. Without my asking or any hesitation, he moved my room the to the 1st floor and gave me a handicapped accessible room.