Ratings based on 42 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.3 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
3.1 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Darren from Corbin ky

Not bad

Posted Jun 1, 2015 on Hotels
Convenience
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Billie from Derby

Tennessee

Posted May 27, 2015 on Hotels
Good location but everything else was poor
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Shorty's Comments

Posted May 27, 2015 on Hotels
The room was clean and the bed slept great.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Frida from Virginia

Bad experiwnce

Posted May 26, 2015 on Hotels
Never again Room stinky Towels not clean Air didn't work Breakfast a bad joke Hotels. Com you need to stop advertising this hotel Bad experience
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by John

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 26, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by sara from new orleans

Clean and convenient

Posted May 14, 2015 on Hotels
We needed a stop over for the night on a road trip. This was just off the highway - we didn't want to have to go far from our main route. The front desk clerk was very nice. The room was clean. You can hear highway noise, but I just put on the AC fan, and it drowned out the traffic. Hot water and good pressure in the shower, cable tv and wifi. For an overnight, it was just what we needed. It's an EconoLodge so there are no fancy bells or whistles, but the beds were clean and comfortable, the area safe, and proximity to interstate made getting there easy. I'd stay again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

a weekend getaway

Posted May 1, 2015 on Hotels
We stayed after the Orange & White game...we wanted something close to cotton eyed joes & this was just 1/2 Mile away so it was perfect ! The room was ok nothing fancy needs some updating but for the price & what we wanted it for it was ok...the continental breakfast was a joke...they really need to work on it ! I've stayed at other econo lodges & theirs was much better...!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Charles from SC

Affordable

Posted Apr 30, 2015 on Hotels
It was very affordable. The hotel is under renovation but it did not affect my families stay at all. The only real problem I had was the entrance and exit to the hotel. The owners were nice and friendly but the late night guy was kinda weird. The room was comfortable. Not a bad place to stay for a couple of nights.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Knowxville Trip

Posted Apr 21, 2015 on Hotels
room was clean. Didn't have enough towels available and the hot water wasn't very hot. The continental breakfast wasn't what we expected, the milk was warm and had been sitting out for a while and the food selection wasn't much but it was ok....not sure if we would stay there again bc it was right beside the interstate and if the air conditioner wasn't working in our room, the noise from the traffic would have been unbearable.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Raquel from Tennessee

Nice and convenient.

Posted Mar 23, 2015 on Hotels
Nice place. I'd stay again.