Ratings based on 10 Verified Reviews

2.6 out of 5
30% of guests recommend
2.5 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
2.7 Room comfort
2.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

adequate for the price

Posted Nov 14, 2016
Pros: location and price
Cons: old, out dated, not super clean
Beds were okay, room is old and outdated. For a cheap price over night, for a guy, not terribly bad. If I were with family, it would not be my choice.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Keep looking.

Posted Nov 13, 2016
Pros: Room was already paid for, only thing positive about this hotel.
Cons: Location and condition of furniture, bedding and in great need of updating and repair (i.e. Holes in walls, holes where previous bath fixtures had been).
Location: Busy, dangerous intersection had to be crossed to get to restaurants, in a questionable neighborhood.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from GA

just an ok stay

Posted Oct 11, 2016
Pros: the price but that is about all
Cons: lots
The hotel was just ok. The non smoking room smelled like someone had smoked in it fairly recently. The bed was not very comfortable either. The breakfast was not good at all. Thank goodness for Bojangles across the street. There was no hair dryer in the room and when I asked the front desk he didn't have 1 either. Thank goodness I happened to bring one with me.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Poor condition to close to the highway.

Posted Oct 3, 2016
Loud, and amenities were in very poor condition.They were on second floor in a bad location and it was very dirty.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Georgia

Bugs!!!!!!

Posted Jul 26, 2016
This hotel is disgusting! The non-smoking room smelled horribly like stale smoke. There was not an inch of carpet not stained. The air conditioner only worked half the time which only made the fact that you could see outside in the cracks around the door that much worse because it was so hot. To top it all off we saw cockroaches. So gross! I expected more from a place that costs more than fifty dollars.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

nice and clean

Posted Oct 6, 2015
Pros: price
Cons: coffee pot
Location: across interstate by Pilot turn right to Turkey Creek shopping
staff let us check in early. place was old but had recently (it seemed ) new carpet,paint. The bed was comfortable. For the price and if saving money would not have any trouble staying here. It had a micro wave and fridge too.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 18, 2015
I requested and was told I would have a non-smoking room. The room reeked of cig smoke. When I called the front desk about it, I was told that it WAS a non-smoking room--in spite of the fact that there were cigarette ashes on the carpet. I was told they would spray something (some sort of De-oxydizer?) that would eliminate the smell. I left and returned to the same stench. I left the next day with a headache and breathing difficulties. I was extremely disappointed in the room.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Virginia

Dump in need of lots of work

Posted Feb 10, 2015
The room had peeling paint, holes in the mirror, lots of hair in the shower and tub along with holes in the tub, blood on the shower curtain, cigarette hokes in the sheets i slept on etc etc
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great for the money.

Posted Feb 2, 2015
Clean hotel and comfortable bed. Would stay there again
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 29, 2015
The rooms were clean and the staff friendly. The hotel is convenient to everything