Ratings based on 64 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.9 out of 5
57% of guests recommend
2.9 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
3.0 Room comfort
2.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Georgia

Bugs!!!!!!

Posted Jul 26, 2016
This hotel is disgusting! The non-smoking room smelled horribly like stale smoke. There was not an inch of carpet not stained. The air conditioner only worked half the time which only made the fact that you could see outside in the cracks around the door that much worse because it was so hot. To top it all off we saw cockroaches. So gross! I expected more from a place that costs more than fifty dollars.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 31, 2016 on Hotels
Upset that they gave away the rooms we reserved (non-smoking kings) but Hotels.com made it right.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 9, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Jennifer

Posted May 2, 2016 on Hotels
Non smoking room smelled pretty smokey, the sink was clogged but we managed. The cost was great and it served it's purpose.
1 out of 5
by Madonna from Paris, Kentucky

Looks better outside than inside.

Posted Apr 15, 2016 on Hotels
The best part was the young man helping us with our room, his name was Jameson. He tried to get us in a nicer room. Finally on the third time the room was acceptable. First room was on second floor. We asked to be moved to lower floor. He did. That room was horrible. The bedspread had burn holes in it, the door was rotted out at the bottom. It looked more like a room you would have rented by the hour. The next room had a big floor fan drying the carpet. The next room was better than the others. I was afraid to walk on the floor barefoot. It did have good hot water. This hotel needs a lot of TLC.
1 out of 5
by Stuart from Columbus

Don't stay here.

Posted Apr 3, 2016 on Hotels
The room was filthy,smelly and disgusting. The shower had black matted hair stuck on the wall. The bedspread had at least 13 cigarette burns on it. The bed skirt was torn. The room was booked as nonsmoking.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very Econo

Posted Feb 25, 2016 on Hotels
Just what I needed, and exactly what I paid for. One star off for the mold in the bathroom and the mildew in the air conditioner, but come on, I knew it wasn't a Hilton.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

You Get What You Pay For

Posted Oct 21, 2015 on Hotels
Paper thin walls and floors. Very loud. Although in a non-smoking room, smelled like cigarette smoke. Do NOT recommend if you are planning to sleep.
3 out of 5
by Jess Ann

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 16, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

nice and clean

Posted Oct 6, 2015
Pros: price
Cons: coffee pot
Location: across interstate by Pilot turn right to Turkey Creek shopping
staff let us check in early. place was old but had recently (it seemed ) new carpet,paint. The bed was comfortable. For the price and if saving money would not have any trouble staying here. It had a micro wave and fridge too.