Ratings based on 258 Verified Reviews

4.7 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Virginia Beach, Va.

Enjoyed my stay!

Posted Feb 10, 2017
I enjoyed my stay, wonderful free breakfast ,large rooms,clean rooms,friendly staff,conveniently located to restaurants and shopping.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Jacksonville, Florida

Great accommodations in Knoxville, Tennessee

Posted Jan 23, 2017
Great hotel and friendly staff. The breakfast is phenomenal and the location is convenient to shopping and restaurants.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Beautiful

Posted Jan 4, 2017
This Hotel completely exceeded my expectations. everything from the staff to the room blew me away.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Erwin, TN

Nice property close to Turkey Creek Shopping

Posted Dec 23, 2016
Friendly staff! Nice property! Even with construction in the area, good place to stay in West Knoxville
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Charlotte

Posted Dec 12, 2016
Pros: Room was clean, comfortable with the exception of the pull out sofa.
Cons: Pull out sofa was very uncomfortable and sheet contained cheeze-it crackers from someone else's stay.
Location: shop, eat, go to movies
Good location, nice stay. We will stay again. Room was clean, comfortable with the exception of the pull out sofa.Pull out sofa was very uncomfortable and sheet contained cheeze-it crackers from someone else's stay.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Embassy Suites Knoxville

Posted Nov 28, 2016 on Hotels
Toilet Paper Roll was annoying, kept coming off holder any time it was used.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 14, 2016 on Hotels
I was not impressed with the room for the over $200 paid. The size of the room was small. The closet space was extremely limited -- barely enough space my one person. There was NO TUB in the room, only a shower -- ugh, what a disappointment. And, who is designing the bathroom lighting for hotels? It's like trying to put on makeup in the dark -- ridiculous. The workout room was a joke. I've seen much better equipment and more equipment in Best Westerns. The good things were friendly and helpful staff, great free breakfast (freshly made omelets, etc.) and the Jacuzzi.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Construction on the Road, but worth the traffic!

Posted Nov 4, 2016 on Hotels
The Hotel staff were fabulous. We stayed here one other time and had the same great service, which, of course, is why we returned. Breakfast is good, with fresh fruit and made to order omelets. Only thing I could ask for and I forgot to ask, was paper towels or a kitchen towel for the sink in the small sink in the kitchen area. Also, the floors could use cleaner water to wash with. I spilled Apple cider and went to wipe it up and the cloth was a little dirty. They had a managers reception, which had good cheese and cracker type snacks and free drinks for happy hour. They have fire pits outside to sit and chat with others, which is also why we came here again. Overall, very enjoyable!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 1, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 24, 2016 on Hotels