Ratings based on 225 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.8 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by patricia from Micanopy, florida

Posted Apr 22, 2016 on Hotels
My stay was just fine. The service was great.
4 out of 5
by marvin from Zinzinnati

Not overwhelming....

Posted Apr 18, 2016 on Hotels
A little overrated. Wall TV would not move and allow add'l devices to be input. Full kitchen...but happy hour fare was lousy, and breakfast was overkill, allowing for long lines. Just a simple, quick breakfast would do for most. Treadmill broken. No onscreen TV guide available. Had to guess what was on/what was on next. Lots of little things they need to/could easily correct.
5 out of 5
by Tara from Nashville

Great stay

Posted Apr 14, 2016 on Hotels
We stayed one night, the room was great. The bed was super comfortable, the shower was huge and everything was very clean. The staff was very friendly. The pool is small, when we went swimming there were about 5-6 boys playing a game and it was SO LOUD. We didn't swim very long because of it. The breakfast was incredible. It goes until 10:30 on Sundays and we went down at 10, the fruit was picked over, but there was still plenty of hot breakfast items left and there were still chefs making omelettes and waffles to order. We will definitely stay there again. As our little one said, it was very luxurious. :)
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Chicago Suburbs

A very nice hotel convenient to Turkey Creek.

Posted Apr 13, 2016
Pros: Condition
Cons: The hotel was somewhat crowded while we were staying.
Location: Turkey Creek has nearly everything you could need.
We stayed for four nights while exploring the Knoxville area. This was a very convenient location and a nearly new facility.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 6, 2016 on Hotels
Beautiful Hotel! The rooms were awesome and beds are comfy! Free happy hour, snacks, hot tub, sauna, pool, nice gym, tons of areas to hang out. Awesome out door seating with fires! Free breakfast with cooked to order omelets! The only complaint would be the water pressure in the shower was weak and not very effective. Maybe it was just my room. Overall awesome hotel and experience.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great place to stay

Posted Apr 1, 2016 on Hotels
Great place to stay. I will stay there the next time I am in Knoxville.
4 out of 5
by Lee

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 20, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Ann

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 19, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Judith from Chicagoland

Respite from air mattress - wonderful stay

Posted Mar 9, 2016 on Hotels
We are moving into the neighborhood but have furniture has not yet been delivered. After staying 5 nights on an air mattress, staying at this hotel was fabulous - just what we needed. Room was very comfortable, easy access to highway, good restaurants, shopping, and movie theater. Free parking and included breakfast are always greatly appreciated. Would definitely recommend.
5 out of 5
by Jeffrey

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 9, 2016 on Hotels