Ratings based on 269 Verified Reviews

4.7 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from A

Great Hotel!

Posted May 24, 2017
I would highly recommend this hotel. You will not go wrong.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, but not really an Embassy Suites

Posted Apr 25, 2017
Cons: There was no bathroom fan. The towel hook next to the shower fell off when I retrieved my towel from it. There was no mechanism to secure it.
The hotel looks the part from the lobby, and breakfast was very good as you'd expect from Embassy Suites. However, the rooms aren't really suites. The bedroom and living room are just two ends of the same room. I didn't look into it, but it appeared to be a hotel that was built as something else and re-branded as an Embassy Suites.
5 out of 5
by LaVerna

Great Place To Stay

Posted Mar 25, 2017 on Hotels
Great front desk service. Clean comfortable room.
5 out of 5
by Heather

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 19, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Pleasantly Suprise

Posted Mar 17, 2017
Pros: Room layout
I have not stayed at Embasy suites for a while, I was pleasantly supprised by size, layout and cleaness of our room!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Virginia Beach, Va.

Enjoyed my stay!

Posted Feb 10, 2017
I enjoyed my stay, wonderful free breakfast ,large rooms,clean rooms,friendly staff,conveniently located to restaurants and shopping.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Jacksonville, Florida

Great accommodations in Knoxville, Tennessee

Posted Jan 23, 2017
Great hotel and friendly staff. The breakfast is phenomenal and the location is convenient to shopping and restaurants.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 21, 2017 on Hotels
Easy check in and out. Was granted a late checkout that helped get back and forth to the airport and shower in time for events.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Beautiful

Posted Jan 4, 2017
This Hotel completely exceeded my expectations. everything from the staff to the room blew me away.
5 out of 5
by Christopher

Nice hotel

Posted Jan 1, 2017 on Hotels
Very nice hotel. Will stay again.