Ratings based on 82 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.3 out of 5
26% of guests recommend
2.2 Room cleanliness
3.0 Service & staff
2.5 Room comfort
2.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Never stay here!

Posted Oct 18, 2016
The room needed a lot of work. Bugs were on the floor ceiling and counter top. Walls were thin heard everything in the room above us. The only good thing I can say about this place was the sheets were clean.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler


Posted Nov 9, 2015
Bathroom and Walls are absolutely disgusting. Bathroom was small and plastered in Yellow. People that were staying there looked/acted like complete trash.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Spend the extra money

Posted Oct 6, 2015 on Hotels
Place needs cleaned up and found a few roaches in our room
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Tennessee

Honestly the worst hotel I've ever stayed in

Posted Oct 5, 2015
I can't believe Expedia even lists this hotel. During the course of my stay I learned that employees were being illegally underpaid (one person said they earned $30 for every 6 hours), and that alone should tell you about the condition of this place. It's just sad, don't stay here, and Expedia, do not list this place any more, please.
3 out of 5
by David from san antonio

On business in knoxville

Posted Sep 18, 2015 on Hotels
Room was clean and staff was friendly. Hotel is old but comfortable. Room flooded on third night there. And then again on the morning of the fourth. The room would have been fine if this wouldn't have happen.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

If your drunk after a Tenn game...

Posted Sep 15, 2015 on Hotels
If you are looking for a quick stay after a football game. this place is cheap and will work. Within 7 miles of Neyland and Strip. basically a place to sleep at night (on top of the covers). Only upside to this place is the service was quick and simple.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Once was too many times

Posted Sep 14, 2015
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Everything
One of the worst hotels we have stayed in yet. Only had 1 hand towel in the room. Had to go to front desk to get bath towels and face clothes. Bathroom was so small and tight, the door hit the toilet when you opened it. And the door would not fully shut. Tub was dirty looking. Wall finish was peeling everywhere. Total room needed to be redone. Would not stay there again.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 7, 2015 on Hotels
Not bad for the money
2 out of 5
by ernest a.

roach motel

Posted Jul 23, 2015 on Orbitz
service was average for the price but 4 bugs in 3 days was too much!!
1 out of 5
by Don.


Posted Jul 16, 2015 on Orbitz
No maid service & no towels. Called office told them situation.. No response.Walked to office & got towels.Next morning told them I was leaving. Would they refund me for the next 3 nights I would not be staying there? They HAVE NOT refunded any money..Don't be suckered into this place .