Ratings based on 234 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
65% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 13, 2017
Very noisy. Spider in room. Furniture in very poor condition.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 14, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your feedback. We are disappointed to read you had several issues during your stay and regret the inconvenience it caused. I have shared your concerns with the concerned team to prevent such mistakes going forward. We would like an opportunity to serve you better in the future and hope you will return the next time your travels bring you this way. Sincerely, General Manager
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Annandale

Good for a Short Stay

Posted May 3, 2017
Pros: Price, cleanliness
Cons: A\Install hair driers and improve the breakfast.
This motel was OK for a short 2 night stay. The room was clean and comfortable. Only complaint is there was no hair dryer, which most motels now supply. The motel was a bit difficult to find in daylight because the sign was small; much easier at night, Several good eating options nearby. The breakfast was a bit sparse as compared to continental breakfasts at other motels. Overall, I'd return if I find myself overnighting in Knoxville again.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 4, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Jim, thank you for taking the time to write a review of our hotel. We are pleased that you enjoyed most part of your stay with us and enjoyed our clean facilities and the value we offer. Having said that, we are sorry if our front desk staff did not communicate about our hotel policies. As an extended stay property, most of our guests bring their own toiletries, but these items are available at the front desk and are complimentary. I appreciate your feedback and look forward to seeing you again soon! Sincerely, General Manager
5 out of 5
by Tammy

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 19, 2017 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 13, 2017 on Hotels
I had to go by cups and plates due to the fact I never saw the ad of it.It was on the floor near bottom of bed.So,if I saw that I would of saved money by getting my cooking stuff from the office.Saturday night we had the police there around 2hours and up to 5 police cars.I traveled the country about 250-300 days a year for 6 years.I Im pretty familiar with hotel chains.I have stayed at this chain before and always thought it was not to badNow,I would book at this one again but I do feel the Cedar Bluff area is pretty safe and you are close to shopping and nice restaurants.But for $60 I've stay in cheaper or same price and have better beds,more room,more tv channels and better bed.
4 out of 5
by Robin

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 13, 2017 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from MS

Posted Mar 12, 2017
I am not usually one to complain but this hotel need some attention. The mattress protector was stained, the bed was hard and not comfortable, and the TV would not turn on at all. Worst of all was the noise throughout the night due to the close proximity to the stairs I would assume. And whenever one of the neighbors would use the water, the pipes in the wall would rattle. Also, the breakfast was literally muffins, granola bars, and oatmeal. Be careful when booking this hotel.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 15, 2017 by Manager, Hotel Management
I appreciate you taking the time to write a review of your experience with us. We were disappointed to hear your stay was not a positive one due to the noise from the stairs. I would also like to apologize for the mattress being too hard and the TV not turning on. I am sorry that you could hear the water running through the pipes. Thanks to your comments, we will be addressing these issues with the staff to improve our hotel. Our team is committed to satisfying our guests, so we are very thankful for your feedback. We hope that despite the experience you had, you will consider us again in the future.
5 out of 5
by Jeff

Posted Mar 1, 2017 on Hotels
Everything was fine still waiting on my bill/ receipt I was told I would get it emailed to me
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 15, 2017 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to share your experience. I am glad you had a pleasant stay at our hotel. Thank you again for your review. It would be our pleasure for you to repeat your experience with us in the future.
4 out of 5
by Morgynne

Posted Feb 27, 2017 on Hotels
For the price, this is a good place to stay if you don't mind noise from the highway or other guests. Since this is an extended stay hotel, expect a lot of "regulars" who hover in the parking lot smoking and talking. The accomodations are very good for the price.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 15, 2017 by Manager, Hotel Management
We appreciate you taking the time to share your experience. I am pleased to see you enjoyed your accommodations for the affordable price you paid. Thank you again for sharing your comments with us. We look forward to hosting you again in the future.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 20, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Choice

Posted Feb 5, 2017 on Orbitz
The room was very clean and comfortable. Definitely a good place to stay while traveling.