Ratings based on 173 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ontario, Canada

Disappointing!

Posted Jan 6, 2016
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Soundproof Windows & doors.
when we put the address into our GPS, it took us to a Car deleaship. We backtracked & found a very small sign behind a bush saying Extended stay. Which I understood was suppose to be America's little Inn Extended stay. Now we're getting booked in, confusion over whether the room is vacant or not. When arriving to the room, I discovered it hadn't been cleaned yet. The maid did come right away to clean. Also the TV didn't work. Room was very noisy from traffic outside & paper thin walls. Definitely wouldn't trust the hotel name again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 13, 2016 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to write a review of your stay. Please accept our apologies that your stay was not to our company’s high standards. In response to your feedback, I will be retraining our staff to make sure we are enforcing our quiet hours to ensure that each guest has a comfortable stay. Additionally, I will make sure we are thoroughly inspecting our rooms prior to guest arrivals. Our team is committed to satisfying our guests, so we are very thankful for your feedback. I do hope that you will return to our hotel, or any other Extended Stay Hotels location in the future.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Convenient to everything

Posted Jan 2, 2016
Convenient but noisy from the interstate on back side.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Oakfield , NY

Good location

Posted Dec 31, 2015
Pros: Location , price , accommodations
Cons: Maybe more breakfast options
Location: great location , easy thruway access , centrally located to all of Knoxville ..
Good location , close to thruway .. Staff was very accommodating , Room was very clean , & the bed was comfortable .. The Staff keeps this Hotel clean & orderly . This is not the Hilton , & you are not charged as if you're staying in one . This place is great for anybody working on the road , or staying near Family for any length of time . With kitchenettes & a good selection of restaurants nearby , you won't go hungry either ..
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 5, 2016 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for posting a review of our property. I am pleased to read that we were able to accommodate your needs with our comfortable rooms and convenient location. The staff and I would like to thank you again for posting your review. We look forward to welcoming you back in the future!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent Value

Posted Nov 25, 2015
Very good room for cost, nice kitchen, full sized fridge, cuts down on eating out while travelling for business
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 2, 2015 by Manager, Hotel Management
I want to thank you for taking the time to post a review of your stay. I am glad to read that you were pleased with the convenience of our fully equipped kitchens. I’m thrilled that you found our hotel to be a great value! Thank you again for your review. It would be our pleasure for you to repeat your experience with us in the future.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Lenoir City, TN

Great deal overall

Posted Nov 17, 2015
The room was clean and comfortable. There were obvious signs of age and/or wear in some areas of the room but this wasn't a big deal for me. We got a spacious room with a mini kitchen for less than a comparable standard room at a nearby hotel. I would like to have had a better shower head and I didn't pack a blow dryer and there wasn't one in the bathroom but neither was a deal breaker. I would definitely stay here again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 25, 2015 by Manager, Hotel Management
I want to thank you for taking the time to post a review of your experience with us. I am so pleased to read that you had a comfortable stay and enjoyed our spacious accommodations. Thank you again for your kind words. The staff and I would love to provide you with another comfortable stay in the future.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from I40

Extended Stay-Gettin through the maze

Posted Nov 15, 2015
Tucked away among other hotels. If you have a trailor in tow may be a bit tricky. Ackward,narrow entrance with minimal turn space. When i ckeck in was given a smoking room which the inn keeper corrected. Very professional and courteous. Check quick and painless.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 24, 2015 by Manager, Hotel Management
I want to thank you for taking the time to post a review of your experience with us. I'm so pleased to hear that our staff was able to quickly resolve any issues and accommodate your needs with a comfortable stay. Thank you for choosing Extended Stay Hotels. We hope to see you again soon.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Too much trouble to stay here.

Posted Oct 29, 2015 on Hotels
Hotel was unprepared for guests. Had to shuffle us to a sister hotel. Hotel needs desperate make over.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 9, 2016 by Manager, Hotel Management
I appreciate you bringing your experience to our attention. I sincerely apologize that we were unable to accommodate you during your recent stay. I discussed your comments with the team, and we will work to better monitor our room inventory. Additionally, I am pleased to let you know that we will be undergoing a renovation soon. I am grateful for the feedback you provided so we are able to continually improve our hotel. We would love to have another chance to provide you with a better experience the next time you're in town.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Clean room but noisy

Posted Oct 26, 2015 on Hotels
Everything was fine but we stayed on the back side of the hotel....way to noisy from highway traffic
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 9, 2016 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for the feedback about your stay at our hotel. I am so disappointed to hear about the noise issues you experienced. Please accept my apology. I discussed your comments with the team, and we will do our best to honor any specific room requests that guests may have. The staff and I appreciate your comments, as it will only help us to improve. I do hope that you will return to our hotel, or any other Extended Stay Hotels location in the future.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 15, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Other
by Patrick M.

Aweume

Posted Oct 14, 2015 on Orbitz
Absolutely can't beat it for the price and location and the staff is the most friendly staff I've ever met my life.