Ratings based on 188 Verified Reviews

3.6 out of 5
65% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not a great place

Posted Apr 8, 2017
Pros: the staff
Cons: cleanlliness
Location: there is a mall
Staff was friendly....but no pool..no fitness room...and wasn't clean
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from West Knoxville Tennessee (West Hills)

Catastrophic impressive Hotel

Posted Feb 11, 2017
I wonderful place to stay amazing price and just downright comfortable
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 15, 2017 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to share your experience. I am glad to see you had a comfortable stay at our hotel. Once more, thank you for posting your review. We look forward to having you visit with us again in the future.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from knoxville tennessee west hills

Nice hotel perfect for the price

Posted Jan 30, 2017
Nice Extended Stay price well enjoyed the time friendly stuff and down to earth housekeeping employees in this facility are so warming and welcoming I would recommend this hotel to anyone.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 1, 2017 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to share your experience. I am pleased to see you were well accommodated and that our affordable price was to your liking. Thank you again for your review. It would be our pleasure for you to repeat your experience with us in the future.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 25, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 25, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Daniel Delaney from West Hills Knoxville Tennessee

great place to stay

Posted Jan 23, 2017 on Hotels
it was cuz it was quiet it was comfortable
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 15, 2017 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to share your experience. I am glad to see you were well accommodated with comfortable accommodations. Thank you again for sharing your comments with us. We look forward to hosting you again in the future.
5 out of 5
by Daniel Delaney from Knoxville TN

overnight heaven

Posted Jan 16, 2017 on Hotels
perfect for a night
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 15, 2017 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to share your experience. I am pleased to read your overnight stay was perfect and just what you needed. Thank you again for sharing your experience with us. We would love to see you again, should your travels bring you back to our area.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 12, 2017 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by chris

xtra charge for late check out & shower didnt work

Posted Jan 11, 2017 on Hotels
checked into my room, immediately noticed huge blue paint smears on the wall on one side, and a huge area of paint peeled of the wall on the other. still, not a big deal to me, decided to shower before dinner & then i noticed the switch to convert the water flow from the tub spout up to the shower was missing. (by this time i was already unpacked, settled in & undressed) I tried to call the front desk to see how to operate the tub in case i was missing something, but the phone had no buttons on it & was cracked in half. so I got dressed & went to the lobby. The desk clerk said the tubs are tricky & she'd come up and show me. She came up & saw exactly what i already told her, the water diverter was missing. She himmed & hawwed for a few minutes & said her maintenance man would fix it after 10am the following day. I told her that didnt work for me since I needed a shower that evening & would want to shower again in the morning before my 10am check out. I had to practically beg her to switch me to another room, which she reluctantly did. the new room was fine, i called and asked for a late checkout and was told if I stayed until 1 that would be ok, but they'd charge me a $10 fee. I agreed, and then a few minutes later she called me back and said that if i leave between 11 and 1 it would be a $30 fee, so i told her nevermind, and i left on time. really bad policies, especially after i was inconvenienced with the room change & shower not working.
5 out of 5
by Daniel Delaney from Knoxville TN

perfect for $$

Posted Jan 10, 2017 on Hotels
cozzy
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 7, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to share your experience. It is great to see you valued our hotel for our affordable rates. Thank you again for sharing your experience with us. We would love to see you again, should your travels bring you back to our area.