Ratings based on 308 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ohio

Nice easy access

Posted Mar 16, 2017
Pros: Cleanliness and staff, loved that NO PETS are allowed. Thank you.
Cons: Reducing furnace noise from roof.
Location: Easy off I-40 east Knoxville, TN. Shopping same exit, food same exit.
Easy off I-40, next to Cracker Barrel, furnace noise from roof was very loud and kept waking us up...we were on 3rd (top) floor. Very clean. Staff wonderful.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 20, 2017 by Haven, Hotel Management
We are happy to hear you were pleased with the cleanliness of the hotel and the staff. We apologize you were not able to rest well from the furnace noise. Thank you for your feedback we will look into the noise from the roof. We hope you have a wonderful day.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great, lower cost hotel in East Knoxville area

Posted Dec 17, 2016
Great location, excellent employees, clean room, plenty of parking. Breakfast in the am was very consistent
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 19, 2016 by Haven, Hotel Management
We are glad to hear your enjoyed your visit. We hope you have a chance to visit in the future. Happy Holidays!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 29, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 2, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for staying. Have a great day.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Nice hotel close to interstate

Posted Nov 29, 2016
rooms were clean. Safe, quiet location. Friendly staff
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 2, 2016 by Haven, Hotel Management
We appreciate your compliments. Have a great day.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient

Posted Nov 27, 2016 on Hotels
My stay was Good the only thing I didn't like was the bathroom was a little dirty. Overall the staff were very nice.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 2, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your feedback. We apologize for any inconvenience during your visit. Please let us know anytime you have a guest issue so we may resolve any problem you have. Thank you for your compliments. We hope to see you in the future. Have a great day.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Nice hotel not fat from ut

Posted Nov 25, 2016
This hotel is currently going thru renovations and it looks really nice. Our stay was comfortable and the breakfast offered great selections. The price is great for what you get. Location is nice and there is a lot near by. Will use again next time I'm in town
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 28, 2016 by Haven, Hotel Management
We are glad to hear you enjoyed your visit. Thank you for your compliments. We hope you have a chance to stay at our location in the future. Have a wonderful day.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 21, 2016 on Hotels
Clean room, friendly staff, no issues
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 2, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
We appreciate your feedback. We are glad to hear you enjoyed your visit. We hope to see you again in the future. Have a wonderful day.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 19, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Easy access from I40

Posted Nov 18, 2016 on Hotels
Good place to stop heading east out of knoxville.next morning .
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 22, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for staying at our location. Have a wonderful day.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 2, 2016 on Hotels