Ratings based on 305 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great, lower cost hotel in East Knoxville area

Posted Dec 17, 2016
Great location, excellent employees, clean room, plenty of parking. Breakfast in the am was very consistent
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 19, 2016 by Haven, Hotel Management
We are glad to hear your enjoyed your visit. We hope you have a chance to visit in the future. Happy Holidays!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Nice hotel close to interstate

Posted Nov 29, 2016
rooms were clean. Safe, quiet location. Friendly staff
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 2, 2016 by Haven, Hotel Management
We appreciate your compliments. Have a great day.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Nice hotel not fat from ut

Posted Nov 25, 2016
This hotel is currently going thru renovations and it looks really nice. Our stay was comfortable and the breakfast offered great selections. The price is great for what you get. Location is nice and there is a lot near by. Will use again next time I'm in town
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 28, 2016 by Haven, Hotel Management
We are glad to hear you enjoyed your visit. Thank you for your compliments. We hope you have a chance to stay at our location in the future. Have a wonderful day.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 21, 2016 on Hotels
Clean room, friendly staff, no issues
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 2, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
We appreciate your feedback. We are glad to hear you enjoyed your visit. We hope to see you again in the future. Have a wonderful day.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 19, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Easy access from I40

Posted Nov 18, 2016 on Hotels
Good place to stop heading east out of knoxville.next morning .
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 22, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for staying at our location. Have a wonderful day.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 2, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 29, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Very enjoyable and comfortable

Posted Oct 25, 2016
Good,convenient place to spend the night on the road.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 26, 2016 by Haven, Hotel Management
Thank you for your feedback. We hope you have a wonderful day.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 23, 2016 on Hotels