Ratings based on 97 Verified Reviews

4.7 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from T

Great location; friendly staff.

Posted Jan 2, 2017
Front desk staff were excellent; lots of bars and restaurants within walking distance.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 12, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Eaton Rapids, United States of America

Nice and Convenient

Posted Nov 28, 2016
While we were only there for one quick overnight everything seemed OK. We were greeted as soon as we walked through the door and the check-in was quick. We stayed at Hampton Inns throughout out trip and all were very good.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 13, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean hotel, great for location when traveling.

Posted Oct 7, 2016 on Hotels
Clean and comfortable hotel. Great location off the highway for travelers. Very nice breakfast selection and friendly staff.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 28, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 7, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Greenville, SC

The accomodations were beautiful, spacious.

Posted Aug 28, 2016
Check in and out process was efficient. Convenient location near I-40. Breakfast was very nice, large selection.
4 out of 5
by christie

Posted Aug 15, 2016 on Hotels
Main reason for reserving this room at this location was the fire pit and the bar/lounge. Come to find out bar/lounge closed at 10 and the fire pit wasn't working.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ohio

Very nice hotel close to everything

Posted May 1, 2016 on CheapTickets
Pros: Proximity to interstate, friendly staff, clean room.
Cons: My room was missing the coffee pot but small detail since there was coffee freshly brewed in the lobby.
Location: Attending crew regatta ,very close to the beautiful lake. If you like outdoor activities this place was ideal.
My room was extremely clean, the staff was friendly and helpful. They truly went above and beyond with no fuss. I could not have been happier with my stay and I am a very picky traveler and like things sanitary.