Ratings based on 91 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Eaton Rapids, United States of America

Nice and Convenient

Posted Nov 28, 2016
While we were only there for one quick overnight everything seemed OK. We were greeted as soon as we walked through the door and the check-in was quick. We stayed at Hampton Inns throughout out trip and all were very good.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 7, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Greenville, SC

The accomodations were beautiful, spacious.

Posted Aug 28, 2016
Check in and out process was efficient. Convenient location near I-40. Breakfast was very nice, large selection.
4 out of 5
by christie

Posted Aug 15, 2016 on Hotels
Main reason for reserving this room at this location was the fire pit and the bar/lounge. Come to find out bar/lounge closed at 10 and the fire pit wasn't working.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ohio

Very nice hotel close to everything

Posted May 1, 2016 on CheapTickets
Pros: Proximity to interstate, friendly staff, clean room.
Cons: My room was missing the coffee pot but small detail since there was coffee freshly brewed in the lobby.
Location: Attending crew regatta ,very close to the beautiful lake. If you like outdoor activities this place was ideal.
My room was extremely clean, the staff was friendly and helpful. They truly went above and beyond with no fuss. I could not have been happier with my stay and I am a very picky traveler and like things sanitary.
4 out of 5
by Kristi from Indiana

Great place; would stay here again

Posted Apr 5, 2016 on Hotels
This was a wonderful place to stay. Clean and smelled like new. My only feedback is the floors in the hallway are a little "creeky" so you could hear people passing by, but overall a great place to stay. Would definitely stay here agin.
5 out of 5
by Anthony L. from Clayton, NC

Go to when in Knoxville

Posted Mar 30, 2016 on Hotels
This is my third stay at this Hotel. My go to Hotel when in town visiting family. Turkey Creek mall within walking distance and is awesome. If you are a runner, running around the mall and the trail going behind the mall is great and safe. The trail behind the mall ends less than a 1/8 mile from the hotel.
5 out of 5
by Rose from Northeast GA

Will stay again if ever in Knoxville Tn again

Posted Mar 26, 2016 on Hotels
Room was very spacious and the breakfast was quiet efficient
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from franklin, TN

Clean Comfort

Posted Mar 1, 2016
I was impressed with everything during my stay. The staff was friendly and helpful
5 out of 5
by Bridget from Pittsburgh

Top notch

Posted Nov 27, 2015 on Hotels
Staff was excellent