Ratings based on 48 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 10, 2016
I had a very pleasant stay at the hotel. It was quiet and clean. I would be pleased to stay there again sometime.
2 out of 5
by rebecca from California

Posted Jun 7, 2016 on Hotels
Will not stay at a Hampton Inn again. They need updating.
5 out of 5
by Anita

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 31, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Ken from Kenosha

Quick stay

Posted May 22, 2016 on Hotels
We had been driving for 10 hours and need a place to stay. Started out rough with a very noisy family in room next to us. But desk service was quick and fast to get us moved to another room. That was awesome. Breakfast was very good. Very accommodating staff.
5 out of 5
by Chad from Ky

Awesome

Posted May 20, 2016 on Hotels
Loved it
5 out of 5
by Patty from Tomball, TX

Posted May 16, 2016 on Hotels
Overall our stay was very nice. Although housekeeping was a little lacking. They did bring in fresh towels every day, however the trash was not removed and the beds were not made. I would recommend to friends/family and I will stay again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from covington ky

Very nice hotel

Posted Apr 12, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: Convenience to the wedding we were attending. The entire hotel was clean and the staff was very welcoming
Cons: Parking
Location: We drove toGatlinburg for the day
Enjoyed our stay one downside was we returned from attending a wedding and had a hard time finding a parking place. There needs to be an equal number of spaces as rooms
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 5, 2016 on Orbitz
We arrived very late and pleasantly greeted by staff. Parking was full so we had to park in next lot. Room was very clean and beds comfortable. The traffic from the road was Very Loud, like there was drag races constantly happening. There is a detour that goes by the inn due to a mud slide so I am not sure if the noise would be the same without the detour.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Would recommend

Posted Apr 4, 2016 on Hotels
Very nice for the price room was very clean
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Columbia, SC

Anniversary trip

Posted Apr 2, 2016
Pros: Cleanliness and easy access.
Cons: Road noise however. It's off. Main road, so you can't do anything about that.
Location: Restaurants and shipping very close by.
My Husband and I visited Clinton, TN to see some landmarks. Our hotel stay was very nice. The room was very clean and comfortable. The staff was very helpful and courteous. I would recommend this hotel. The inky downside was I could hear the traffic outside my window but luckily I travel with a small fan and that helped block out the road noise. The hotel is right next to everything you need. We walked to dinner.