Ratings based on 49 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 10, 2016
I had a very pleasant stay at the hotel. It was quiet and clean. I would be pleased to stay there again sometime.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New Jersey.

Blast from the past.

Posted Sep 4, 2016 on Hotels
Went to meet a High School Friend 1/2 way between his location and where I was on Vacation. Nice place good restaurant with Bar across the street. Had a blast. Connie front desk Manager if not should be one was fantastic super polite super accommodating. Kudos Connie.
5 out of 5
by Linda

Great hotel

Posted Aug 29, 2016 on Hotels
I think this was the nicest Hampton Inn that I have ever stayed
5 out of 5
by Garry from Rockwood TN

I recommend

Posted Aug 11, 2016 on Hotels
The staff was very accomidating for a family wedding gathering.
5 out of 5
by Garry from Rockwood TN

Wedding party

Posted Aug 8, 2016 on Hotels
We gathered their for a wedding, the hotel was very accomidating, we all agree that we would recommend them to anyone.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Perfect overnight stay when traveling

Posted Jul 25, 2016 on Hotels
This was a quick overnight stop on our drive home from a family vacation. Hotel was very clean and appears to have been recently updated. Breakfast in the morning provided plenty of options.
2 out of 5
by rebecca from California

Posted Jun 7, 2016 on Hotels
Will not stay at a Hampton Inn again. They need updating.
5 out of 5
by Anita

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 31, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Ken from Kenosha

Quick stay

Posted May 22, 2016 on Hotels
We had been driving for 10 hours and need a place to stay. Started out rough with a very noisy family in room next to us. But desk service was quick and fast to get us moved to another room. That was awesome. Breakfast was very good. Very accommodating staff.
5 out of 5
by Chad from Ky

Awesome

Posted May 20, 2016 on Hotels
Loved it