Ratings based on 124 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good airport hotel, no airplane noisy found

Posted May 30, 2016 on Hotels
Good airport hotel, no airplane noisy found.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 26, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by margaret

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 1, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

No sleep allowed

Posted Apr 30, 2016 on Hotels
Air conditioner clicked on and off all night and was as loud as a truck engine all night x 2 nights. Horrible. Go somewhere else if you want to sleep.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ohio

Everything is excellent at this hotel in Alcoa, TN

Posted Apr 20, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: online
Cons: We think of nothing.
Location: It is a tourist area and convenient to the airport. We did not need or use the nearby attractions.
We were made to feel most comfortable for a three days stay and the staff provided everything for us while there. It was especially helpful since we were there to attend a funeral for a family member. Thanks for the comfort.
5 out of 5
by Teresa from Corbin, KY

Posted Mar 20, 2016 on Hotels
Overnight before flying out of Knoxville airport. Everything was fantastic and ride to airport was such a bonus!
5 out of 5
by Sandra from Tennessee

One Night Stay in the Winter Storm

Posted Feb 18, 2016 on Hotels
Nice location with restaurants within walking distance. Friendly and helpful staff. We had a great stay.
4 out of 5
by Robert from Kingsport

Convenient; Comfortable; Easy Access

Posted Jan 19, 2016 on Hotels
The staff was professional, courteous, and very helpful. The rooms were not the largest, but clean and functional. The bed was very comfortable. Noise was at a minimum. This is located next to the airport but airplane noise was not a problem. Noticed there was a shuttle for the airport. Quite a few eating places nearby; however, within a 10 minute drive there were more . . . and more variety. Would stay here again.
4 out of 5
by Julio

Posted Jan 4, 2016 on Hotels
Is good hotel but the breakfast end at 9:30am we don't have time to eat.
4 out of 5
by benjamin

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 26, 2015 on Hotels