Ratings based on 145 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Upstate New York

Moving to Tenn

Posted Apr 25, 2017
Very convenient for restaurants and making connections to travel to search locations
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean and felt very welcome

Posted Apr 2, 2017
As soon as I entered the doors I was greeted and felt right at home. The room was clean and I felt safe, secure and slept like a baby. I would highly recommend this hotel if you are in the area. You won't be disappointed.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Convenient to airport

Posted Mar 28, 2017
The staff were super attentive and supportive. Water bottles available 24/7. Cookie snacks in the evening were a treat. Check in and out was very smooth and pleasant experience. Only drawback was the main road 129 was kind of a pain to manage at busy traffic times due to no traffic lights and it being a divided highway.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from C

SA Antonio stay

Posted Mar 20, 2017
I spent only one night but it was terrific in all aspects from check in to check out. The check in person was friendly and helpful as was check out. The room was clean, roomy, and bed was comfortable. I didn't eat but the folks eating seemed to be enjoying it. I will definitely stay again
5 out of 5
by Daniel

Posted Mar 15, 2017 on Hotels
Desk staff very helpful / friendly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Greenville, OH

Short overnight trip

Posted Feb 6, 2017
Pros: Easy to find. Clean and bug free!
Cons: The heat/air unit was a little noisy but being right across from the airport that was easy to block out after the first couple times of being woke up.
Location: Nice variety of restaurants within walking distance. Close to airport.
Staff was incredibly nice, helpful and welcoming. Will was super helpful and hilarious! Super fast check-in, bed was super comfy and breakfast wasn't too bad.
5 out of 5
by Howard

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 23, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 6, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

The perfect hotel for my needs

Posted Dec 3, 2016
Pros: Friendly people... comfortable, clean room, iced bottles of water whenever you wanted one... super comfortable bed!
Cons: As far as I'm concerned, nothing, except... maybe... a little lower rate??
Location: I was visitng family so this was not important. It was very near the airport, but well soundproofed.
I could not have been more comfortable, and felt I was among people who wanted me to have a good experience. That's everything I needed.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great beds

Posted Nov 1, 2016 on Hotels
Great stay and beds were the best.