Ratings based on 147 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Emerald Coast

Typical Hampton Experience - Good

Posted Jul 3, 2017
Pros: Location, parking, pool, breakfast.
Cons: Mattresses didn't have that 'fresh' feeling and seemed older compared to other Hamptons we've stayed.
Location: McGhee-Tyson Airport, Downtown Knoxville, Sevierville, Pigeon Forge, Gatlinburg
The reason you stay at Hampton is because they are all the same: Clean rooms, lots of pillows and big comforters, and a complimentary hot breakfast. This location is no different. The only real knock I can give this property is the building is showing it's age.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Upstate New York

Moving to Tenn

Posted Apr 25, 2017
Very convenient for restaurants and making connections to travel to search locations
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 3, 2017 on Hotels
Staff very helpful & friendly. Would definitely stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean and felt very welcome

Posted Apr 2, 2017
As soon as I entered the doors I was greeted and felt right at home. The room was clean and I felt safe, secure and slept like a baby. I would highly recommend this hotel if you are in the area. You won't be disappointed.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Convenient to airport

Posted Mar 28, 2017
The staff were super attentive and supportive. Water bottles available 24/7. Cookie snacks in the evening were a treat. Check in and out was very smooth and pleasant experience. Only drawback was the main road 129 was kind of a pain to manage at busy traffic times due to no traffic lights and it being a divided highway.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from C

SA Antonio stay

Posted Mar 20, 2017
I spent only one night but it was terrific in all aspects from check in to check out. The check in person was friendly and helpful as was check out. The room was clean, roomy, and bed was comfortable. I didn't eat but the folks eating seemed to be enjoying it. I will definitely stay again
5 out of 5
by Daniel

Posted Mar 15, 2017 on Hotels
Desk staff very helpful / friendly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Greenville, OH

Short overnight trip

Posted Feb 6, 2017
Pros: Easy to find. Clean and bug free!
Cons: The heat/air unit was a little noisy but being right across from the airport that was easy to block out after the first couple times of being woke up.
Location: Nice variety of restaurants within walking distance. Close to airport.
Staff was incredibly nice, helpful and welcoming. Will was super helpful and hilarious! Super fast check-in, bed was super comfy and breakfast wasn't too bad.
5 out of 5
by Howard

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 23, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 6, 2016 on Hotels