Ratings based on 196 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great

Posted May 1, 2016
Pros: The location was good for our half-way mark, and very close to get back on the highway.
Cons: na
Location: We came in for a late arrival, unloaded and walked to a nearby restaurant.
Everyone was very nice, from the sign in to the next morning at breakfast. Our room was ready and clean.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 1, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Raymond

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 29, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good stay

Posted Mar 29, 2016 on Hotels
Wonderful staff and comfy room. Could not ask for much more.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from memphis area

Nice hotel at a great Expedia price!

Posted Mar 29, 2016
Pros: Close to a few fast food restaurants. Friendly staff! Nice room for the price we got!
Cons: Ensure that guests aren't given keys to already occupied rooms!
Location: This Hampton Inn is located behind a RV sales company, making the Hampton a little more difficult to see from the road.
Pleasant one-night stay at this hotel! Upon late check-in (after 9:30pm), we were given keys a room and when my husband opened the door and turned on the light, he found that that the room was already occupied (the security lock was not being used by the guest)! :/ Apparently the guest had been asleep. Husband quickly apologized and went directly to the front desk and clerk wasn't sure why that had happened. We were then given keys to another unoccupied room. The sink drain was slow draining, and I mentioned this to the friendly desk clerk as we were checking out and she said she would have maintenance take care of it.
5 out of 5
by Tiffany

Great rate, clean stay

Posted Mar 28, 2016 on Hotels
Clean, friendly staff, perfect for our family stop in the mountains.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 23, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by THOMAS from Cherry Hill, NJ

Nightmare check-in

Posted Mar 20, 2016 on Hotels
Upon check-in the front desk could not find my reservation. I called Hotel.com, they called the front desk. Only one front desk clerk working, she put the incoming call from hotel.com on hold for over 20 minutes. After repeated attempts, hotel.com sent the clerk a fax with my reservation. I finally got my room after over an hour of waiting while the clerk checked in other arriving guests. I will follow up with Hotel.com and the manager of the Hampton Inn.
5 out of 5
by Claudia from West Chester, PA

Travel with children (3) stayed overnight

Posted Mar 18, 2016 on Hotels
This stay was pleasant. The room very very clean and big enough for my 3 grandbabies to run around after a long days ride. Beds where very comfortable. The staff was very accommodating for us, we needed a crib and they didn't have any left so they brought us a pack and play. Which worked so we didn't have to go to our car and unpack ours to bring in to the hotel.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Indianapolis, IN

Awesomeness

Posted Feb 17, 2016
Pros: Staff, clean, modern decor
Cons: I got nothin.
Everything was perfect. Staff was very helpful and showed up with fresh towels on our last morning. I would highly recommend this awesome hotel!