Ratings based on 294 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Union City, TN

Friendly atmosphere, Clean and Quiet!

Posted Oct 10, 2016
Location: Great location. Easy access off the interstate. Great restaurants and shopping choices only minutes away!
I give the Hampton Inn thumbs up for the staff, cleanliness, quietness and all the extra attention to detail from the time we walked into the door until we left. I will continue to stay here for all my trips to Knoxville!
5 out of 5
by Gregg from Longmont, Colorado

Family reunion.

Posted Jul 17, 2016 on Hotels
This was our second stay at the hotel. It is great and very close to relatives that we needed to visit. Staff is very courteous and friendly. Love the accommodations and the breakfast.
4 out of 5
by James

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 13, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Cathy from Antioch, TN

Satisfied Fourth of July

Posted Jul 7, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel was very nice, as well as the most of the staff.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from J

Great place

Posted Jun 28, 2016 on Orbitz
Very clean & nice! Great place to stay! Hotel staff was very pleasant. Would recommend
5 out of 5
by Andrew from Fairview

Good Overnight

Posted Jun 27, 2016 on Hotels
Good overnight.
5 out of 5
by James from Dyersburg

Posted Jun 26, 2016 on Hotels
We enjoyed it very much. Good location lots of shopping and eating establishments. Great breakfast very clean and well maintained.
1 out of 5
by hope

Terrible stay for $118 move on to the next locatio

Posted Jun 23, 2016 on Hotels
With a reservation we checked in about 10:45 pm on a Friday evening. My check in took 15 mins and that was once I reached the counter after standing in line for 10 mins already. At first the there was one line then 10 minutes later another associate reappeared after checking room conditions. Obviously rooms were not ready for check in at 1045 at night ridiculous. Then the person checking me in left to make sure my room was ready, stating when she returned after 15 mins it needed towels. I also had to ask twice for our requested pack n play. We check in and bathroom conditions were dirty hair in bathtub on floor room didnt look like it had been REALLY deep cleaned in awhile extremely dusty. Bed linens werent changed so i orginally just asked for sheets. And then see this nasty dried stuff all over the back of the headboard. I called the desk and she switched our room. The next room had post it notes on the head board stating bed lines were fresh which the first room didn't have. This room was acceptable but there was a plastic tooth pic on the floor near the front of the TV dresser. By this time it was 1am we had been traveling 13 hours and we had to be up early to finish traveling another 6 hours before arriving home in the morning. Next morning at breakfast they were out of bacon. I would not recommend this location. Very dirty.
5 out of 5
by Jonathan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 21, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Stanley

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 21, 2016 on Hotels