Ratings based on 316 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel sits right on busy interstate

Posted Mar 1, 2017
My room was right beside of vending machine. So between the loud interstate noise and ice and vending machines it was not a good nights sleep! I was originally scheduled for 2 nights stay but left after one night without 2nd night being refunded!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 22, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 21, 2016 on Orbitz
Very tired when we arrived but the staff and accommodations made us feel right at home.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 15, 2016 on Hotels
FRIENDLY STAFF, ROOM VERY CLEAN AND COMFORTABLE, GREAT AMENITIES, AND BREAKFAST WAS DELICIOUS!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from LaVergne, United States of America

Close to University of Tennessee

Posted Nov 13, 2016
The hotel was great and easy to get the the football game. The staff was awesome and everything up to what you expect from Hampton Inn.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Disgusting smoking room

Posted Nov 11, 2016 on Hotels
Hotels.com booked smoking room for non-smoker. No other rooms available. Had to change hotels at midnight. Never book with Hotel again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Conventient and clean.

Posted Nov 8, 2016 on Hotels
Nice stay. I accidentally booked an accessible room and I could not change it do to booking on hotels.com.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Great

Posted Nov 8, 2016
Pros: Shower
Cons: NA
Location: UT football game
Great room nice bed good breakfast, I would not recommend making a person to write a bit more
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Clean and quite.

Posted Nov 7, 2016
Pros: Nice fire pit and lounge chairs outside.
Great pillows and very comfortable beds. Quite area yet still close to I-40 and restaurants. Will stay again for sure!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 7, 2016 on Hotels