Ratings based on 103 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from MI

Best hotel

Posted Feb 16, 2017
Pros: Clean
Location: Good restaurant nearby
Always stay at Hampton Inns when we travel because of the cleanliness and friendly, helpful staff.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 23, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 7, 2016 on Hotels
great hotel staff beds are very comfotable
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Hotel and grounds with amenities! Price fare.

Posted Oct 31, 2016
Would have given the rating higher except for three things. The room was very small. Only seating was one uncomfortable hard plastic desk chair. The room carpet was dirty. My new house shoes were black on the bottom. And the rooms unit had a musty smell when in fan mode or heat. The breakfast was good except it only had turkey links. Coffee cups scalded you hands because of texture. Restaurants and Parker great. Desk check in young lady was awesome. Overall it was nice.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Location, location, location!

Posted Oct 24, 2016
Pros: Love the coffee bar in the lobby.
Cons: There was a 13 year old hockey team also staying at the hotel; lots of noise during the night of slamming of doors but that's what kids do.
Location: We ate at Cracker Barrel on our way out of town, wasn't too crowded and they practically share a parking lot.
We had everything we needed. We were in town to attend a wedding and the hotel was centrally located. It was easy to get in and out of.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tampa, Florida

A very spacious room with nice bathroom.

Posted Oct 17, 2016
Location: There were restaurants and stores nearby.
This was a good size room with a king-sized bed and spacious bathroom. The only thing I would have added was a small comfortable chair to watch TV in. The breakfast had a variety of options which made it nice to eat well before leaving for the day.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient, clean, friendly staff

Posted Oct 10, 2016 on Hotels
The rooms were very nice and clean and the staff was very friendly.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Atlanta

Shame the breakfast was not good.

Posted Sep 5, 2016 on Hotels
Our stay was great, staff said restaurant next door would be a good spot to eat and it was. Room was clean and comfy. Coffee was great, the rest of the breakfast was not good.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 26, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel was fine. Breakfast was a bit lacking.
5 out of 5
by David

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 2, 2016 on Hotels