Ratings based on 24 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Hotel and grounds with amenities! Price fare.

Posted Oct 31, 2016
Would have given the rating higher except for three things. The room was very small. Only seating was one uncomfortable hard plastic desk chair. The room carpet was dirty. My new house shoes were black on the bottom. And the rooms unit had a musty smell when in fan mode or heat. The breakfast was good except it only had turkey links. Coffee cups scalded you hands because of texture. Restaurants and Parker great. Desk check in young lady was awesome. Overall it was nice.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Location, location, location!

Posted Oct 24, 2016
Pros: Love the coffee bar in the lobby.
Cons: There was a 13 year old hockey team also staying at the hotel; lots of noise during the night of slamming of doors but that's what kids do.
Location: We ate at Cracker Barrel on our way out of town, wasn't too crowded and they practically share a parking lot.
We had everything we needed. We were in town to attend a wedding and the hotel was centrally located. It was easy to get in and out of.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tampa, Florida

A very spacious room with nice bathroom.

Posted Oct 17, 2016
Location: There were restaurants and stores nearby.
This was a good size room with a king-sized bed and spacious bathroom. The only thing I would have added was a small comfortable chair to watch TV in. The breakfast had a variety of options which made it nice to eat well before leaving for the day.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Parker, CO

Conveniently located to interstate.

Posted Jan 1, 2016
You can count on Hampton Inns to be clean, have comfortable beds and have fairly good breakfasts. The amenities are consistent from hotel to hotel. We prefer to stay at a Hampton Inn when we travel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Florida

Nice hotel close to the interstate.

Posted Sep 21, 2015
Quiet clean comfortable room. Breakfast had several hot and cold selections. Easy access to dining and the interstate.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Easy access, good nearby restaurants.

Posted Mar 16, 2015
One day unplanned need for lodging. Facility was nearly new, very clean and convenient. Complimentary internet worked great and free breakfast was very good. Overall great experience.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from canada

Great Have stayed here before and would again

Posted Jan 26, 2015
A most comfortable place to stay EXCELLENT breakfast outstanding
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Seminole, AL

Front desk clerk welcomed me very friendly.

Posted Dec 13, 2014
Pros: Easy to find.
Cons: Nothing.
Location: Didn't experience near by.
The room was very comfortable, breakfast was good. People so nice.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 15, 2014
always a delight. good staff and good food. that's whey we stay there!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 20, 2014
Location: Aubrey's is an amazing restaurant next door.
The hotel was fine, but we got zero sleep. They have the thinnest walls and it sounded like there were elephants above us doing jumping jacks. Even when the maids came, we could hear every inch of flooring they were vacuuming.. but at least they were cleaning the place, I'll give them that. I would also suggest you bring your own pillows.. they are hard as rocks.