Ratings based on 156 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Streamwood, IL

Nice and clean hotel

Posted May 24, 2017
Spacious room with okay view, but I only used the room for sleeping.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 27, 2017 by Steve, GM, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking time to complete the guest satisfaction survey for The Hampton Inn Oak Ridge! I am thrilled to see that you were pleased with your stay. I will be sure to share the great scores and remarks with the staff. These surveys are very helpful in rewarding them and aid in further training! I know you have many choices in lodging and appreciate your patronage of our hotel. If you are ever in Oak Ridge again I hope you will join our family again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

positive attitude

Posted May 22, 2017
Pros: clean and updated!
Cons: I don't understand why hotels no longer feel an exhaust fan in the bathroom is needed !?!
Location: WE were participating in a local regatta. Had no time to explore-
I love how the hotel has positive attitude quotes hidden throughout. Very clever and very refreshing!
Comment from Hotel Management
May 27, 2017 by Steve, GM, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review! Service is the main aspect in our jobs and I am so pleased you received this at an exceptional level. We look forward to seeing you again in the near future!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from CA

Excellent Hampton

Posted May 9, 2017
Stayed two weekend nights. Friendly, competent staff; breakfast items available even at very early 5 am departure. Very nice, clean room and bath.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 27, 2017 by Steven, GM, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review! We are thoroughly pleased you enjoyed your visit with us. Thank you for selecting us to accommodate all your lodging needs. We look forward to seeing you and your family again next year!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Front Desk and Breakfast

Posted Apr 2, 2017
Matt at the front desk was awesome! We checked in around 9 pm, used the pool and he brought us fresh clean towels out of the dryer. The woman who handles the breakfast area was awesome. She brought out food, cleaned up, asked people if they needed anything. She was busy the entire time and no one had to wait for anything. She was on top of it all!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Very nice hotel

Posted Mar 10, 2017
Pros: Friendly staff and clean rooms.
Cons: Nothing.
I spent a single night here. The staff was very friendly and helpful. The hotel is very clean and quiet.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Hanford, Ca

Great hotel visit with new Great Grandson

Posted Mar 8, 2017
Location was excellent, all the help was very friendly. Really enjoy morning breakfast selection
5 out of 5
by Doug

Clean, quiet and modern

Posted Mar 1, 2017 on Hotels
Good experience and priced fairly
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 15, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Dacula, GA

Tennessee Trip

Posted Nov 28, 2016
Pros: Very nice rooms! Comfortable beds! Great complementary breakfast and awesome smiling staff! Excellent rates!!
Location: This hotel is located near Windrock Park and near Knoxville, TN.
I just love this hotel! This was my second stay here. This is my hotel of choice just about every where I go!!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 21, 2016 on Hotels