Ratings based on 151 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Front Desk and Breakfast

Posted Apr 2, 2017
Matt at the front desk was awesome! We checked in around 9 pm, used the pool and he brought us fresh clean towels out of the dryer. The woman who handles the breakfast area was awesome. She brought out food, cleaned up, asked people if they needed anything. She was busy the entire time and no one had to wait for anything. She was on top of it all!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Very nice hotel

Posted Mar 10, 2017
Pros: Friendly staff and clean rooms.
Cons: Nothing.
I spent a single night here. The staff was very friendly and helpful. The hotel is very clean and quiet.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Hanford, Ca

Great hotel visit with new Great Grandson

Posted Mar 8, 2017
Location was excellent, all the help was very friendly. Really enjoy morning breakfast selection
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Dacula, GA

Tennessee Trip

Posted Nov 28, 2016
Pros: Very nice rooms! Comfortable beds! Great complementary breakfast and awesome smiling staff! Excellent rates!!
Location: This hotel is located near Windrock Park and near Knoxville, TN.
I just love this hotel! This was my second stay here. This is my hotel of choice just about every where I go!!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 21, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 7, 2016
Absolutely wonderful!!! Front dest called to make sure we were happy with everything, room was very nice and super clean!!! Will def stay again....
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 19, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 16, 2016 on Hotels
Under renovation. Will be a great place to stay when completed. Staff friendly and courteous.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 20, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Slidell, La

Nice place

Posted Sep 6, 2016
Pros: The staff were great!
Cons: Expedia could inform people of construction at the locations before taking peoples money........
Location: Oak Ridge is not too bad, but there is not a lot to do in town.
No parking due to outside renovation. We pulled up and thought that the place was closed. Inside had been updated as were the rooms. One problem is that they are working on the outside and while you are in your room, you can hear all of the construction noise. Had we been told this by Expedia before I paid $340, I would have picked another place to stay..... Also, the indoor pool is NOT heated. They have a heater, but something is wrong with it.