Ratings based on 536 Verified Reviews

4.7 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 24, 2017
Low on room and bath supply. Lights near bed 150 watts each, to bright. Very disappointed.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

AMAZING

Posted Apr 5, 2017
Pros: Everything
Cons: no
This hotel was so nice! The workers were all so nice and helpful! The morning staff were amazing. We had breakfast before we left and the women working were so sweet and helpful and the food was AMAZING! The beds were super comfortable. The pool is kind of small but was nice to be able to just relax in !
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Our comfort was number 1

Posted Apr 4, 2017
Pros: friendly, clean, great breakfast to start the day
Cons: nothing
Location: We just drove 10 hours so to bed and get up the next morning for the next 10hours.
Smiling staff at reception, helpfulness, room as a good size 2 queen beds good condition Quiet floor, even tho lots of families. Breakfast was 6 our of 5, fresh fruit, lots of it, great variety in eggs and bacon waffles different kinds of yogurt and the robust coffee was excellent.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 22, 2017 on Hotels
We stayed one night traveling home from Florida. The room was very clean and comfortable and breakfast was great. Great place to rest for the night after being on the road 10 hours.
5 out of 5
by Jennifer

Awesome Hotel

Posted Mar 16, 2017 on Hotels
The stay was great and loved having an indoor heated pool... just wish the hours were longer. I would definitely recommend Hampton Inn & Suites. The bed was extremely comfy and had plenty of pillows and blankets!
5 out of 5
by Jessica

Convenient, clean and wonderful service

Posted Mar 14, 2017 on Hotels
Young men working front desk were as accommodating as I've ever experienced! Overall a great stay, I'd stay again!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 7, 2017
Standard Hampton. Hilton Properties are some of the best
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 7, 2017 by Neal Smith, General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Rick, Thank you for your review and compliments of our Award winning property. Please visit us again on your next visit to Knoxville.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from S

No hilton points

Posted Mar 3, 2017
Hilton members won't receive points if you book through a third party (expedia). Marriott here we come.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 7, 2017 by Neal Smith, General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Tryed to be loy, Thank you for your feedback and I am sorry for any confusion about the Hilton Honors loyalty program. Booking methods do impact eligibility for most loyalty programs, including Honors and competitive chains. I encourage you to check out the Terms & Conditions of each program to find the most suitable option for you. Thank you for choosing us and I invite you to visit us again.
3 out of 5
by Terry

Not my best Hampton experience.

Posted Mar 3, 2017 on Hotels
Room was noisy, next to elevator. HVAC system was noisy. Could not get it to a low enough setting to quiet it down. Soundproofing to room next door and room above not ideal. Because of this, could not hear TV. It seemed the volume was limited. Breakfast was good.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 7, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Terry, Thank you for your feedback and I apologize your stay was not 100% satisfactory. We strive to make each stay a happy one and I am very sorry we failed you in this regard. Our Chief Engineer has addressed the HVAC unit in your guest room as well as the Television volume control. Your booked room type unfortunately did limit the location to be near an elevator and we will be happy to note your preference on any future visits. I hope you will allow us another opportunity to better serve you and I thank you for choosing us. Sincerely, Neal Smith General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NC

Posted Mar 2, 2017
our room was very clean. The two women who maintained it had excellent attitudes. The lobby was very welcoming, along with snacks including fruit. The breakfast was excellent including among other things eggs ( scrambled and boiled), fruit etc. even though our room was near the elevator our room was very quiet. The bed and bedding were very comfortable and the room hair darkening shades
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 7, 2017 by Neal Smith, General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for the very nice compliments regarding our Team Members and their hard work. It is always gratifying to see their efforts acknowledged and appreciated. I invite to choose us again on your next visit to our city.