Ratings based on 469 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Columbia, SC

North side Knoxville, very easy access from I-75.

Posted Aug 22, 2016
Pros: Easy access from !-75. Ample easy parking. Cordial, efficient staff. Very clean, quiet room. Exceptional breakfast bar and good coffee to
Location: North side of Knoxville - perfect break-point for me, before Asheville, after ~10 hours driving from Chicago.
Very positive experience. Much better than most. Simplest possible check-in and check-out. I would go out of my way to stay here again. Strongly recommended. Very pleased with choice to stay here on quiet street. Also close to competitive gas stations and excellent recommended restaurant.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great staff!

Posted Aug 5, 2016
Traveling through Knoxville from Chicago to Myrtle Beach. Was a great hotel for the price. The staff was so friendly, helpful and go above and beyond. Both the evening and the morning shifts. The room was great. The breakfast was great. Would definitely stay again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Always good!

Posted Jul 21, 2016
Pros: Safe; clean; friendly; breakfast was good
Location: Easy to get to
I needed a place that I knew would be dependable and consistent in their quality as I was unfamiliar with the Knoxville area. Everyone was very nice & professional and one staff member even snuck us a stack of cookies at breakfast "for the long road ahead". I have always been pleased with Hampton Inns and this one was no different.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Crystal Lake, IL

Quiet and comfortable

Posted Jul 12, 2016
Nice hotel, quiet location not too far from the highway. Just outside of Knoxville. Modern and clean. Nice stopping point during our drive from Chicago to Hilton Head SC. Would stay again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Columbus, In

Halfway stop

Posted Jul 2, 2016
It was quiet, comfortable and it had a great breakfast buffet!
5 out of 5
by Michael from Youngsville, NC

So happy we chose this hotel!

Posted May 30, 2016 on Hotels
We were on our way home to North Carolina from the NRA convention in Louisville, and Knoxville was a good midpoint. The room was immaculate and stylish. Everything was first-class, and the general attitude of the hotel seemed very positive. I'm glad we had made the reservation ahead, because the place was totally booked by the time we got there. I'm not surprised it was very busy, as it should be very popular for its quality and value.
5 out of 5
by James

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 10, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 2, 2016 on Hotels
The 3rd room they gave me had everything working.
5 out of 5
by Carl

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 30, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by John

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 26, 2016 on Hotels