Ratings based on 541 Verified Reviews

4.7 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Lake Orion, Michigan

Great accident!

Posted Jul 12, 2017
Pros: Updated, clean, convenient location, great staff and comfortable beds.
Location: It was right off the interstate, easy to find and with gas stations and a grocery store very close. Staff recommended some good local restaurants too.
When I booked this hotel online, I did not realize it was the same great hotel we stayed at the year before on our way to the coast. The hotel is right off of the interstate. We arrived late and staff were friendly and got us bottled water, extra towels and a roll away bed for an extra child. Hotel clean and updated, room and bathroom were great. Liked that it had a little fridge we could refreeze our cooler items etc. in. Beds really comfortable. Breakfast was good-lots of variety and hot coffee. We will book it on purpose next year!! Highly recommend!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Columbia, TN

Nice hotel close to restaurants.

Posted Jul 8, 2017
Nice stay for business. Close to major roads and nice restaurants.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Convenient

Posted Jul 1, 2017
Great place to stay. Staff was helpful. Room comfortable.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 24, 2017
Low on room and bath supply. Lights near bed 150 watts each, to bright. Very disappointed.
5 out of 5
by Elizabeth

Posted Apr 23, 2017 on Hotels
We had a great family stay. The pool was clean and water warm enough to enjoy swimming. Local restaurants were good as well. Desk staff went out of their way to greet guests and provide extras as needed. Breakfast was awesome and Mary, was as sweet as they come. You can tell she really enjoyed working there. Great stay!
4 out of 5
by Danielle

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 15, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

AMAZING

Posted Apr 5, 2017
Pros: Everything
Cons: no
This hotel was so nice! The workers were all so nice and helpful! The morning staff were amazing. We had breakfast before we left and the women working were so sweet and helpful and the food was AMAZING! The beds were super comfortable. The pool is kind of small but was nice to be able to just relax in !
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Our comfort was number 1

Posted Apr 4, 2017
Pros: friendly, clean, great breakfast to start the day
Cons: nothing
Location: We just drove 10 hours so to bed and get up the next morning for the next 10hours.
Smiling staff at reception, helpfulness, room as a good size 2 queen beds good condition Quiet floor, even tho lots of families. Breakfast was 6 our of 5, fresh fruit, lots of it, great variety in eggs and bacon waffles different kinds of yogurt and the robust coffee was excellent.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 22, 2017 on Hotels
We stayed one night traveling home from Florida. The room was very clean and comfortable and breakfast was great. Great place to rest for the night after being on the road 10 hours.
5 out of 5
by Jennifer

Awesome Hotel

Posted Mar 16, 2017 on Hotels
The stay was great and loved having an indoor heated pool... just wish the hours were longer. I would definitely recommend Hampton Inn & Suites. The bed was extremely comfy and had plenty of pillows and blankets!