Ratings based on 465 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Always good!

Posted Jul 21, 2016
Pros: Safe; clean; friendly; breakfast was good
Location: Easy to get to
I needed a place that I knew would be dependable and consistent in their quality as I was unfamiliar with the Knoxville area. Everyone was very nice & professional and one staff member even snuck us a stack of cookies at breakfast "for the long road ahead". I have always been pleased with Hampton Inns and this one was no different.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Crystal Lake, IL

Quiet and comfortable

Posted Jul 12, 2016
Nice hotel, quiet location not too far from the highway. Just outside of Knoxville. Modern and clean. Nice stopping point during our drive from Chicago to Hilton Head SC. Would stay again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Columbus, In

Halfway stop

Posted Jul 2, 2016
It was quiet, comfortable and it had a great breakfast buffet!
5 out of 5
by Carl

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 30, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by John

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 26, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by t Bettenbrock from ohio

A good night's sleep

Posted Apr 22, 2016 on Hotels
Great staff and very clean room
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel - great price

Posted Mar 23, 2016
Pros: Everything was perfect. Room, breakfast, staff, pool, workout facility.
I booked this hotel based off of reviews on Expedia. It was everything it was supposed to be and more. From the friendly and knowledgeable staff to the breakfast, to the perfect location right off the interstate.
5 out of 5
by Nicholas from Alba, Mi

Great hotel!

Posted Mar 22, 2016 on Hotels
Great hotel! Stayed on our drive to and from Michigan to Florida. Was perfect!
5 out of 5
by Ray from Elmira, Ontario

Great stay

Posted Mar 18, 2016 on Hotels
Our grandson brought up during the night. Staff was great in helping clean up and provide clean bedding. As is often the case, we had trouble finding the right level of temperature and putting up with the noise of the air conditioner. But still above average. The complimentary breakfast was way above average.
5 out of 5
by Sheri from Green bay

Good Hotel, nice breakfast

Posted Mar 5, 2016 on Hotels
Just a quick stopover on our way home from vacation. The breakfast was an unexpected surprise, it was great.