Ratings based on 530 Verified Reviews

4.7 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

AMAZING

Posted Apr 5, 2017
Pros: Everything
Cons: no
This hotel was so nice! The workers were all so nice and helpful! The morning staff were amazing. We had breakfast before we left and the women working were so sweet and helpful and the food was AMAZING! The beds were super comfortable. The pool is kind of small but was nice to be able to just relax in !
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Our comfort was number 1

Posted Apr 4, 2017
Pros: friendly, clean, great breakfast to start the day
Cons: nothing
Location: We just drove 10 hours so to bed and get up the next morning for the next 10hours.
Smiling staff at reception, helpfulness, room as a good size 2 queen beds good condition Quiet floor, even tho lots of families. Breakfast was 6 our of 5, fresh fruit, lots of it, great variety in eggs and bacon waffles different kinds of yogurt and the robust coffee was excellent.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 7, 2017
Standard Hampton. Hilton Properties are some of the best
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 7, 2017 by Neal Smith, General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Rick, Thank you for your review and compliments of our Award winning property. Please visit us again on your next visit to Knoxville.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from S

No hilton points

Posted Mar 3, 2017
Hilton members won't receive points if you book through a third party (expedia). Marriott here we come.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 7, 2017 by Neal Smith, General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Tryed to be loy, Thank you for your feedback and I am sorry for any confusion about the Hilton Honors loyalty program. Booking methods do impact eligibility for most loyalty programs, including Honors and competitive chains. I encourage you to check out the Terms & Conditions of each program to find the most suitable option for you. Thank you for choosing us and I invite you to visit us again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NC

Posted Mar 2, 2017
our room was very clean. The two women who maintained it had excellent attitudes. The lobby was very welcoming, along with snacks including fruit. The breakfast was excellent including among other things eggs ( scrambled and boiled), fruit etc. even though our room was near the elevator our room was very quiet. The bed and bedding were very comfortable and the room hair darkening shades
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 7, 2017 by Neal Smith, General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for the very nice compliments regarding our Team Members and their hard work. It is always gratifying to see their efforts acknowledged and appreciated. I invite to choose us again on your next visit to our city.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very Nice & Clean

Posted Feb 5, 2017
Pros: Friendly staff. Great breakfast!
Cons: nothing
Location: N/A
Just passing through, on way to Fla. Perfect location right off I75
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from D.

No Complaints!!

Posted Feb 3, 2017
Stayed one night but enjoyed the pool and breakfast was yummy! Thanks
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 26, 2017
This is a great hotel. Everything was very clean and updated. The rooms are nice and have everything you need. The free breakfast bar is larger than most hotels I've stayed in. I will definitely be returning to this hotel! Thanks!
4 out of 5
by Paul

Good service.

Posted Jan 9, 2017 on Hotels
Night Mgr was very helpful. Free bottle water was nice. NOT PET FRIENDLY per my hotel search. Night Mgr made exception for me & fixed my booking...(my error). Very much appreciated.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 8, 2017 on Hotels