Ratings based on 495 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice and comfortable

Posted Nov 25, 2016
Hotel was comfortable and quiet except train that blows horn in early a.m. hour but it is not the fault of the hotel. It is located in a quiet residential location. Not too far from UT campus to drive. Our room was on the 4th floor.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel reasonably close to town.

Posted Nov 14, 2016
Very nice hotel. However construction was such that you can hear guests in the room above you walking in their room. This is likely a problem the owner cannot correct. If you stay here, request the 4th floor.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Lakeland, United States of America

It's a really nice hotel.

Posted Oct 22, 2016
Friendly staff, nice rooms, good hot breakfast, and a really nice indoor heated pool.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean and quiet

Posted Oct 18, 2016
We were passing through on our way to SC and staff were very pleasant and helpful at 2am when we checked in. Breakfast was great the next day and room was clean. It was quiet despite being busy. Would definitely come here again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Chattanooga, TN

Great hotel and staff

Posted Oct 5, 2016
Location: Knoxville zoo
The bed was more comfortable than my bed at home and the room was great with a microwave and fridge. Love the staff and hot breakfast.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 7, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Sarah, I am so glad you enjoyed your accommodations and the Hampton bed. Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your stay as well as praising our Team Members. Sincerely, Neal Smith
5 out of 5
by Christy

Great place

Posted Sep 2, 2016 on Hotels
awesome
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 31, 2016 on Hotels
The breakfast and the staff were amazing. The free internet was a bit slow.
5 out of 5
by Cindy

Perfect stay, great service

Posted Aug 29, 2016 on Hotels
Clean hotel, great staff, good breakfast. Perfect for my business trip.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Raleigh, NC

Nice hotel. convenient location

Posted Aug 29, 2016
Had a wonderful experience. The heated saltwater pool was great. We thoroughly enjoyed the complimentary breakfast. The food was fresh, well-prepared, and the staff made sure there was always plenty of it.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Columbia, SC

North side Knoxville, very easy access from I-75.

Posted Aug 22, 2016
Pros: Easy access from !-75. Ample easy parking. Cordial, efficient staff. Very clean, quiet room. Exceptional breakfast bar and good coffee to
Location: North side of Knoxville - perfect break-point for me, before Asheville, after ~10 hours driving from Chicago.
Very positive experience. Much better than most. Simplest possible check-in and check-out. I would go out of my way to stay here again. Strongly recommended. Very pleased with choice to stay here on quiet street. Also close to competitive gas stations and excellent recommended restaurant.