Ratings based on 477 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Raleigh, NC

Nice hotel. convenient location

Posted Aug 29, 2016
Had a wonderful experience. The heated saltwater pool was great. We thoroughly enjoyed the complimentary breakfast. The food was fresh, well-prepared, and the staff made sure there was always plenty of it.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Columbia, SC

North side Knoxville, very easy access from I-75.

Posted Aug 22, 2016
Pros: Easy access from !-75. Ample easy parking. Cordial, efficient staff. Very clean, quiet room. Exceptional breakfast bar and good coffee to
Location: North side of Knoxville - perfect break-point for me, before Asheville, after ~10 hours driving from Chicago.
Very positive experience. Much better than most. Simplest possible check-in and check-out. I would go out of my way to stay here again. Strongly recommended. Very pleased with choice to stay here on quiet street. Also close to competitive gas stations and excellent recommended restaurant.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great staff!

Posted Aug 5, 2016
Traveling through Knoxville from Chicago to Myrtle Beach. Was a great hotel for the price. The staff was so friendly, helpful and go above and beyond. Both the evening and the morning shifts. The room was great. The breakfast was great. Would definitely stay again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Always good!

Posted Jul 21, 2016
Pros: Safe; clean; friendly; breakfast was good
Location: Easy to get to
I needed a place that I knew would be dependable and consistent in their quality as I was unfamiliar with the Knoxville area. Everyone was very nice & professional and one staff member even snuck us a stack of cookies at breakfast "for the long road ahead". I have always been pleased with Hampton Inns and this one was no different.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Crystal Lake, IL

Quiet and comfortable

Posted Jul 12, 2016
Nice hotel, quiet location not too far from the highway. Just outside of Knoxville. Modern and clean. Nice stopping point during our drive from Chicago to Hilton Head SC. Would stay again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Columbus, In

Halfway stop

Posted Jul 2, 2016
It was quiet, comfortable and it had a great breakfast buffet!
5 out of 5
by Andrea from Pendleton

Vacation stop.

Posted Jul 1, 2016 on Hotels
This is the 3rd time that our family has stayed at this hotel, and we are always pleased. The hotel is clean, and the staff are always friendly. We always enjoy our stay.
5 out of 5
by Samuel from Minnesota

Would stay again!

Posted Jun 20, 2016 on Hotels
I spent one night with my wife and toddler on our way through the area. It was very easy to get on/off the interstate from here. Once at the hotel, it feels quieter and a little removed from the bustle of being right next to the interstate thankfully. It was a very nice facility and service was pleasant checking in/out. Room #427. The bed was very comfortable and the room was nice. The only thing I noticed was the faucet handle was prone to falling off and the towel rack on the shower door needed to be replaced as it was falling apart. Unfortunately we could hear kids nearby crying through a good part of the night. The shower was large. The breakfast was disappointing. For dinner it was very convenient to drive over to Applebee's nearby and pick it up to eat in our room. The pool was surprisingly nice. It was saltwater and a comfortable temperature. It's narrow but long. If in the area again, I would definitely look here first!
4 out of 5
by David

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 19, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 17, 2016 on Hotels
Great experience, had 3 rooms, lots of families members, was fun and stress free.