Ratings based on 484 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Lakeland, United States of America

It's a really nice hotel.

Posted Oct 22, 2016
Friendly staff, nice rooms, good hot breakfast, and a really nice indoor heated pool.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean and quiet

Posted Oct 18, 2016
We were passing through on our way to SC and staff were very pleasant and helpful at 2am when we checked in. Breakfast was great the next day and room was clean. It was quiet despite being busy. Would definitely come here again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Chattanooga, TN

Great hotel and staff

Posted Oct 5, 2016
Location: Knoxville zoo
The bed was more comfortable than my bed at home and the room was great with a microwave and fridge. Love the staff and hot breakfast.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 7, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Sarah, I am so glad you enjoyed your accommodations and the Hampton bed. Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your stay as well as praising our Team Members. Sincerely, Neal Smith
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Raleigh, NC

Nice hotel. convenient location

Posted Aug 29, 2016
Had a wonderful experience. The heated saltwater pool was great. We thoroughly enjoyed the complimentary breakfast. The food was fresh, well-prepared, and the staff made sure there was always plenty of it.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Columbia, SC

North side Knoxville, very easy access from I-75.

Posted Aug 22, 2016
Pros: Easy access from !-75. Ample easy parking. Cordial, efficient staff. Very clean, quiet room. Exceptional breakfast bar and good coffee to
Location: North side of Knoxville - perfect break-point for me, before Asheville, after ~10 hours driving from Chicago.
Very positive experience. Much better than most. Simplest possible check-in and check-out. I would go out of my way to stay here again. Strongly recommended. Very pleased with choice to stay here on quiet street. Also close to competitive gas stations and excellent recommended restaurant.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great staff!

Posted Aug 5, 2016
Traveling through Knoxville from Chicago to Myrtle Beach. Was a great hotel for the price. The staff was so friendly, helpful and go above and beyond. Both the evening and the morning shifts. The room was great. The breakfast was great. Would definitely stay again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Always good!

Posted Jul 21, 2016
Pros: Safe; clean; friendly; breakfast was good
Location: Easy to get to
I needed a place that I knew would be dependable and consistent in their quality as I was unfamiliar with the Knoxville area. Everyone was very nice & professional and one staff member even snuck us a stack of cookies at breakfast "for the long road ahead". I have always been pleased with Hampton Inns and this one was no different.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Crystal Lake, IL

Quiet and comfortable

Posted Jul 12, 2016
Nice hotel, quiet location not too far from the highway. Just outside of Knoxville. Modern and clean. Nice stopping point during our drive from Chicago to Hilton Head SC. Would stay again.
5 out of 5
by Matthew from Brunswick, Ohio

Great Hotel stey

Posted Jul 12, 2016 on Hotels
Everything was perfect from check in to check out. 5 star rating!!!!
5 out of 5
by Brandie from Vicksburg MI

Breakfast top notch

Posted Jul 11, 2016 on Hotels
The breakfast was the best we have ever seen. Our room was spotless. Check in was a breeze and they were so polite. If we ever travel back that way I will be sure to stay here.