Ratings based on 121 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from TN

Broken elevator, honeymoon from Hell.

Posted Jul 24, 2016
Booked the honeymoon jacuzzi suite, but found what appeared to be a squatter in the room on the 4th floor. Elevators were down so my wife had to carry our luggage up 8 flights of stairs (I'm disabled). We were given a different room with two beds and no jacuzzi. Not at all what we wanted...
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Staff was very nice and accomodating

Posted Mar 30, 2016
Rooms were clean, well lit, staff was very friendly and breakfast was excellent
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 31, 2016 by Amy H., Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to review the Hilton Garden Inn Knoxville West. We are delighted you enjoyed our hotel, staff, and breakfast!! We hope to see you next time you are in the Knoxville area.
5 out of 5
by Adam L. from Salem, MA

Great Comfort

Posted Feb 1, 2016 on Hotels
Wonderful staff, great facility and wonderful amenities...
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 16, 2016 by Amy H Hotel Management, Hotel Management
Thank you for reviewing the Hilton Garden Inn Knoxville West. We are thrilled you enjoyed your stay! Hope to see you next time you are in the Knoxvlille area. Amy Herrin Assistant General Manager Hilton Garden Inn Knoxville West 865-690-6511 www.knoxvillewestcedarbluff.stayhgi.com amy.herrin2@hilton.com
4 out of 5
by Michael from Marion

Nice

Posted Jan 2, 2016 on Hotels
Just a stop over to sleep on the way back north, arrived midnight and left before noon, nice place close to many places to eat.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 12, 2016 by Amy H Hotel Management, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. We are delighted you enjoyed your short stop in and hope next time you are in the Knoxville area you can stop and stay awhile!
4 out of 5
by Susan

Posted Dec 14, 2015 on Hotels
Was disappointed there was no continental breakfast served. My friends picked the hotel so I stayed where they suggested. I would pick a hotel that offers breakfast the next time.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 20, 2016 by Amy H Hotel Management, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to rate the hotel. We are sorry you were disappointed with the cost of the breakfast, we try to offer a great value for the price.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from japan

空港から少し遠いけど、快適

Posted Nov 22, 2015
タクシーで空港まで、約20分、35ドル程度。バスの満水位が低いため、お湯に浸かれない。アメリカなので仕方ないかも。
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 24, 2015 by Amy H., Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. We appreciate your feedback and hope to see you next time you are in the Knoxville area.
5 out of 5
by Dawn

Posted Nov 20, 2015 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 30, 2016 by Amy H Hotel Management, Hotel Management
Thank you for rating our hotel!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 26, 2015
Great hotel staff. Super helpful. Excellent room and amenities. Close to restaurants.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 6, 2015 by Amy H., Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel! We are delighted you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you on your return trip to Knoxville!
4 out of 5
by Barry

Posted Oct 26, 2015 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 9, 2016 by Amy H Hotel Management, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to rate out hotel!
5 out of 5
by Slim

Posted Oct 21, 2015 on Hotels
Was a little desepointing to pay for the breakfast
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 9, 2016 by Amy H Hotel Management, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to post a review. We hope you enjoyed the hotels and I am sorry you were disappointed in paying for breakfast. We try to offer a large variety of choices and hope to offer a great value for the price.