Ratings based on 181 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from West Knoxville

Posted May 19, 2018
The staff was kind and professional. The rooms and grounds were extremely nice.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 21, 2018 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Kim, Your kind words are much appreciated. It is great to hear that our team's professional service was a highlight of your stay. We are also happy to know that you enjoyed our comfortable rooms and well-kept property. Please don't hesitate to come see us again!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 9, 2018
Staff friendly and helpful. Good breakfast
Comment from Hotel Management
May 10, 2018 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Our staff appreciates you taking the time to share your compliments with us, and we're glad we could be of help during your stay. It sounds like you enjoyed our breakfast as well! Thank you for choosing Hilton Garden Inn Knoxville West for your trip to the area, and we hope to see you again should your travels bring you our way again!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from mo

nice place

Posted Apr 26, 2018
nice place clean rooms property well maintained staff very helpful
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 30, 2018 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Greg, It is a pleasure to read your kind review. Our team strives to provide all of our guests with friendly service alongside clean and comfortable rooms, so thank you for letting us know that you appreciated this. We love to see familiar faces so please come visit us again soon!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent Staff and New Feeling

Posted Apr 25, 2018
Great staff and wonderfully kept place. Clean rooms and god service.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 25, 2018 by General Manager, Hotel Management
We appreciate you taking the time to reach out after your recent visit to the Hilton Garden Inn Knoxville West/Cedar Bluff. We're honored to have provided you with comfortable accommodations and friendly service. Thank you for your kind words and come back soon!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Georgia

Well-located hotel

Posted Apr 23, 2018
Great staff including the check-in agent and bartender. Near restaurants and shopping.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 24, 2018 by General Manager, Hotel Management
We appreciate your five-star rating of Hilton Garden Inn Knoxville West/Cedar Bluff and learning that our location was perfect for your travel itinerary. It is also great to see that our team was a highlight of your stay, and we will make sure to share your praises with them. We hope that you will come back in and see us the next time you are in town!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Upstate, NY

Consistently Wonderful

Posted Apr 9, 2018
We love staying with Hilton. They are consistently clean, with friendly, accommodating staff. The little details such as water bottles with check-in and resources in the room to assist us with navigating the area are much appreciated. This is why we keep coming back to Hilton.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 11, 2018 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Jill, We're proud to include you among our brand loyal guests. It's great to hear that our friendly staff and attention to small, welcoming details keeps you coming back to stay at Hilton Garden Inn Knoxville West/Cedar Bluff. The next time you're in the area, we'd be honored to host you again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean, comfortable, and convienient

Posted Mar 26, 2018
The hotel was very clean and well maintained. The bed was very comfortable. The only complaint I can possibly think to make is that there wasn't a huge amount of choices of t.v channels, but this shouldn't be a big deal to anyone unless they watch a lot of t.v.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 28, 2018 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Here at Hilton Garden Inn Knoxville West/Cedar Bluff we strive to provide each guest with the five-star experience that you received. We thank you for taking the time to leave us your feedback and our staff will be thrilled to read such an amazing review. We can't wait to host you again in one of our clean and comfortable rooms, and we will review your concern regarding the number of channels available.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 3, 2018 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ludington MI

Adequate

Posted Feb 3, 2018
When we got to the room it was clean. We got there late and the staff was cordial. The shower didn’t have much water pressure. The refrigerator was wobbling on 3 legs. The WiFi didn’t recognize me as a Drury member so it kept inviting me to sign up. It was adequate.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 6, 2018 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Kelli, We are glad that you enjoyed your clean and comfortable room and that you found our team friendly and helpful. However, we are sorry that you had an issue with the water pressure, refrigerator and also the Wi-Fi in your room. Our team is always only a phone call away to help with anything that comes up during your visit. It would be great if you would give us another chance to give you a wonderful stay.
4 out of 5
by Teresa

Nice place

Posted Jan 1, 2018 on Hotels
It was good.. Advertised that there was a restaurant but really there wasn't --- it was about the same breakfast that you would get at Country Inn and Suites, and in the lobby area, but there was an 11.50 Charge for it - one could order an omelet but it wasn't very good. Would have liked a real restaurant.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 3, 2018
Dear Teresa, Thank you for staying with us and letting us know you enjoyed your overall visit. We're sorry for any confusion regarding onsite dining and appreciate your feedback about breakfast. Feedback like yours helps us improve and we hope you'll consider staying with us again in the future.