Ratings based on 391 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from los angeles

Call security!

Posted Aug 12, 2016
Pros: Walk from airport
Cons: The doors?
Location: Literally right next to airport - good for early flights
Everything was fine until the next morning when I had to call the front desk to get out of my room! Security had to come push it in. NOT OKAY!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Boston, MA

Convenience

Posted Aug 5, 2016
Besides it being a really nice hotel the convenience to the airport is what keeps me coming back. Most of my flights out of Knoxville are early in the morning and I can just walk up the ramp to the airport and I'm there in 2 minutes.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New York, NY

Posted Jul 16, 2016
Little far from the downtown. I had to drive and park near the downtown, where doesn't have much parking space.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Japan

空港から出てすぐ近く

Posted Jun 5, 2016
Pros: 部屋が広いのがいい。その点は非常に評価できる。窓も大きい。
Cons: バスルームで、シャワーを浴びて、ドアを開けたら、ファイアーアラームが敏感過ぎて鳴ってしまい、フロントを呼んだが、誰も出なかった。2晩続いた! ファイアーアラーム、よくチェックしてほしい。そんな程度鳴るのは、心外だし、不愉快。
Location: 空港にレンタカーを借りに戻ったが、そういう点でも近くて非常に良かった。
初めてテネシーのノックスビルに滞在したが、空港直結だったので、非常に便利。その点は評価できる。 バスルームの外にあるファイアーアラーム(部屋の中)が2晩続けて鳴ってしまったのが、残念。改善してほしい。また、行かないといけないから!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Minneapolis, MN

So close the the airport, you can walk there!

Posted May 28, 2016
We really enjoyed the convenience of being so close to the airport. We dipped our rental car off a day early and walked to check in the next morning. The room was big and comfortable. The bathroom looked newly remodeled.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 21, 2016
NA.............................................................
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Green Hills of Kentucky

Posted May 9, 2016 on Hotels
This happen to be our second visit in a week, unexpectedly. Hotel location, staff,and accommodations were wonderful. This trip we needed help at front desk and from bell captain very helpful people, great service with beautiful attitude to insure our visit was a success. We look forward to our next visit.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 6, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel.

Posted May 3, 2016
Pros: Location was key this trip.
Cons: Don't know why I am seeing more than one approval to my credit card for incidentals. Will be contacting Expedia if they actually are billed.
Enjoyed watching the planes into and out of terminal.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Gatlinburg

Posted May 3, 2016 on Orbitz
Very clean and updated room...easy access to airport