Ratings based on 397 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 26, 2016
Excellent hotel !! All staff amazing besides front desk people.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from minnesota

convenient to airport

Posted Sep 2, 2016
Pros: it is about 100 ft. from the airport terminal. covered walkway all the way
Cons: price is a little high for the quality of the room. but the convenience is what you are paying for
Location: it is an airport hotel. lots of resturants nearby. didn't care if there was anything to do.
much nicer desk clerk this stay. room was recently updated but it is obvious the hotel is an old one. It was a little disconcerting to have 3 different locks on the door. room was clean. disappointed that there was no rooms with an easy chair or love seat. no place comfortable to sit.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from pittsburgh

Convenient, clean and comfortable.

Posted Aug 30, 2016
I felt like royalty at this hotel. Newly updated rooms with backlit led mirrors in the bathroom, pillowtop beds and plush pillows. Very attractive lobby, pool and lounge areas. Would definitely stay there again. Two thumbs up.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from los angeles

Call security!

Posted Aug 12, 2016
Pros: Walk from airport
Cons: The doors?
Location: Literally right next to airport - good for early flights
Everything was fine until the next morning when I had to call the front desk to get out of my room! Security had to come push it in. NOT OKAY!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Boston, MA

Convenience

Posted Aug 5, 2016
Besides it being a really nice hotel the convenience to the airport is what keeps me coming back. Most of my flights out of Knoxville are early in the morning and I can just walk up the ramp to the airport and I'm there in 2 minutes.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New York, NY

Posted Jul 16, 2016
Little far from the downtown. I had to drive and park near the downtown, where doesn't have much parking space.
5 out of 5
by Jon

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 5, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Japan

空港から出てすぐ近く

Posted Jun 5, 2016
Pros: 部屋が広いのがいい。その点は非常に評価できる。窓も大きい。
Cons: バスルームで、シャワーを浴びて、ドアを開けたら、ファイアーアラームが敏感過ぎて鳴ってしまい、フロントを呼んだが、誰も出なかった。2晩続いた! ファイアーアラーム、よくチェックしてほしい。そんな程度鳴るのは、心外だし、不愉快。
Location: 空港にレンタカーを借りに戻ったが、そういう点でも近くて非常に良かった。
初めてテネシーのノックスビルに滞在したが、空港直結だったので、非常に便利。その点は評価できる。 バスルームの外にあるファイアーアラーム(部屋の中)が2晩続けて鳴ってしまったのが、残念。改善してほしい。また、行かないといけないから!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Praktisch, direkt am Flughafen

Posted Jun 2, 2016 on Hotels
Für die Lage ein ordentliches Hotel mit noch akzeptabelen preisen
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 30, 2016 on Hotels