Ratings based on 1,071 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Perfect location in downtown Knoxville

Posted Aug 16, 2016
The Hilton staff are always friendly and welcoming. The hotel is within walking distance to Market Square and close to University of Tennessee. It is very clean with all of the amenities we need for a comfortable, enjoyable stay in Knoxville!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Austin TX

great location

Posted Jul 26, 2016
walking distance to all of downtown knoxville. room could use some upgrading, but it was clean and the staff was friendly.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Louisville, Ky

Very clean and convenient.

Posted Jul 20, 2016
Pros: Convenience to Downtown Convention Center and restaurants
Cons: Price
Location: Market Square, Sundome, River
Very good, very friendly, helpful staff. ......................................................
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Michigan

Knoxville Hilton

Posted May 29, 2016
Pros: Close to the expressway
Cons: We went down for breakfast and the restaurant was through serving already. We were told that lunch would not be available until after eleven.
Location: Stayed just long enough to sleep and shower. There were no bath products in our room.
Very dated. Poor and very loud temperature control
5 out of 5
by Brian

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 22, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 21, 2016 on Hotels
Everything went well with our stay. My only issue was in reference with the restaurant Firefly I believe was the name. Skip the Shrimp and Grits, over priced even for a hotel and fell flat with taste and portion size. It should be listed under appetizers. The safe bet was the burgers, and sandwiches. The desserts were great as well.
3 out of 5
by Vernon

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 19, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 15, 2016 on Hotels
The staff was very friendly, room service was great, easy check in and check out. Hotel is Down Town, shopping, restaurants in walking distance. Didn't like that toilet was leaking and sink was slow draining.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 14, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Jessica from Springfield, TN

Best Bed Ever

Posted Apr 26, 2016 on Hotels
My son and I came into town for a Vols baseball game, the stadium was a bit far from the hotel but the free trolley picked us up and we had no issues. The hotel staff was friendly. The room was wonderful, very clean and spacious. The beds were the most comfortable beds I have ever laid on in a hotel. Will definitely stay here again.