Ratings based on 1,172 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice and clean hotel in the heart of Knoxville

Posted Apr 18, 2017
We stayed in this hotel for one night on our way home. It was in the heart of Knoxville. Very nice area near all the attractions. Many resturants are in walking distance. Overall, I had a terrific time at this hotel and was very pleased with the clean room and excellent staff! I would recommend to a friend.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 14, 2017
Great place to stay. Modern , good location downtown.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 21, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Nashville

Posted Feb 13, 2017 on Orbitz
Pros: Our room was great.
Cons: We sometimes had to wait awhile for the elevator.
Location: Perfect location for the event we were going to at Club LeConte.
Great hotel, very comfortable beds, nice bathroom.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 12, 2017 on Hotels
It was old and tired. The only hotel-related employee that seem the least bit interested in being helpful was the young man who looked after my car. I am generally a Hilton fan, but this was not a particularly good experience.
5 out of 5
by Doug

Posted Feb 12, 2017 on Hotels
Clean, quiet, efficient staff. Low water pressure in the shower was only a minor inconvenience. Great location and amenities on site are well done!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Night before

Posted Feb 11, 2017
Pros: Large bed with a spacious bathroom.
Location: Fort Sander's Hospital, shops, restaurants and a good night life.
Very convenient to downtown with friendly staff. With the pending birth of our first child, the staff encouraging and thoughtful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Mt. Sterling, KY

Close to Market Square

Posted Feb 6, 2017
Pros: Location to Market Square
Cons: Perks for guests. Cookies or coffee in lobby, something. My husband didn't know what "Self Park" meant. So we paid to park by mistake.
Location: Market Square is nearby and there is a conference center next door.
2 blocks from Market Square and that's why we chose it. We were planning to park on the street to avoid paying for parking, but that was minimal, so we paid to park. You can only use their luggage racks if you use their concierge. No indoor pool and it was out of season. No free coffee in lobby....there is a Starbucks onsite. It was a nice hotel due to its location downtown.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good Hotel in middle of town

Posted Feb 5, 2017
Only complant was room HVAC was either too hot or cold no comfort level. Everything else was great.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ft Worth, TX

Very nice downtown hotel

Posted Feb 4, 2017
We enjoyed our stay. Close to the river with a great view