Ratings based on 1,178 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Lewisville, NC

Great place to stay in Knoxville, TN

Posted Jun 24, 2017
Cons: The drive up area to check in was congested when we arrived so we proceeded to the parking deck. Oops, needed a card to swipe. No check in, no card.
Check-in was quick and convenient. Our room was extremely clean and well-prepared for our arrival. The staff was knowledgeable and friendly, as well as very helpful. If I travel back to Knoxville in the future, I'm going to stay at the Hilton again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice and clean hotel in the heart of Knoxville

Posted Apr 18, 2017
We stayed in this hotel for one night on our way home. It was in the heart of Knoxville. Very nice area near all the attractions. Many resturants are in walking distance. Overall, I had a terrific time at this hotel and was very pleased with the clean room and excellent staff! I would recommend to a friend.
4 out of 5
by Richard

Posted Mar 18, 2017 on Hotels
The hotel is in a great location for an easy walk to restaurants, entertainment and churches of many denominations. The staff was friendly and helpful and the in-house services were at a high level. My only negative remark is that the room-to-room soundproofing is weak.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 14, 2017
Great place to stay. Modern , good location downtown.
4 out of 5
by Kathleen

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 7, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient Downtown Knoxville Hotel

Posted Mar 3, 2017 on Hotels
Caution: this hotel does NOT have rooms with separate sitting areas. The room was very clean, although it felt a little cramped. The beds were not very comfortable. The front desk staff were beyond fantastic. Incredibly nice and engaged and provided helpful Knoxville knowledge when asked. The executive lounge was small but well stocked. There was a good selection of beers at the hotel bar and having a Starbucks was a very nice perk. It was conveniently located to downtown.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 28, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Parking stinks

Posted Feb 27, 2017 on Hotels
parking was terrible, unless you used valet, you had to walk outside through the parking garage up the hill to the hotel and it wasn't very safe, cars were in and out
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 21, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Nashville

Posted Feb 13, 2017 on Orbitz
Pros: Our room was great.
Cons: We sometimes had to wait awhile for the elevator.
Location: Perfect location for the event we were going to at Club LeConte.
Great hotel, very comfortable beds, nice bathroom.