Ratings based on 1,064 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Louisville, Ky

Very clean and convenient.

Posted Jul 20, 2016
Pros: Convenience to Downtown Convention Center and restaurants
Cons: Price
Location: Market Square, Sundome, River
Very good, very friendly, helpful staff. ......................................................
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Michigan

Knoxville Hilton

Posted May 29, 2016
Pros: Close to the expressway
Cons: We went down for breakfast and the restaurant was through serving already. We were told that lunch would not be available until after eleven.
Location: Stayed just long enough to sleep and shower. There were no bath products in our room.
Very dated. Poor and very loud temperature control
5 out of 5
by Jessica from Springfield, TN

Best Bed Ever

Posted Apr 26, 2016 on Hotels
My son and I came into town for a Vols baseball game, the stadium was a bit far from the hotel but the free trolley picked us up and we had no issues. The hotel staff was friendly. The room was wonderful, very clean and spacious. The beds were the most comfortable beds I have ever laid on in a hotel. Will definitely stay here again.
5 out of 5
by Brenda from Clinchco

Great trip

Posted Apr 21, 2016 on Hotels
Everyone was very pleasant and nice.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great location

Posted Apr 13, 2016 on Hotels
Great location, nice staff.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Low brow Hilton

Posted Apr 13, 2016 on Hotels
Construction workers were working on the room next to us all day Saturday, Sunday until 6:30 pm and Monday until we left. A 15 story hotel could have put us in a room away from the renovation work. The parking deck does not have an entry from the hotel so you must go outside then take another elevator up to parking, not very user friendly. Staff was very friendly but management should coordinate better with the work going on in the motel. I cannot recommend this hotel for future visits.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Restaurant and bar staff were the best

Posted Apr 13, 2016
Easy access. Friendly staff. Close to everything. We would and will stay there again
4 out of 5
by Brett from South Carolina

Great location.

Posted Apr 12, 2016 on Hotels
Went here to see Book Of Mormon at Tennessee Theatre and location was perfect.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient to Market Square and downtown Knoxville

Posted Apr 12, 2016
Pros: location
Cons: the beds; clean the bathroom floors
Location: We walked to Market Square for dinner and drinks, and to the Tennessee Theatre for a show.
This hotel is within walking distance to the theaters on Gay Street and to Market Square. The lobby is nice. The rooms were not very clean, just clean. The bed was terrible. I didn't know that a "wall bed" was a murphy bed. It's worse than sleeping on a pull out couch. I cannot recommend this hotel if you want good sleep; too noisy and the bed was terrible.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Tennessee

Thoughtful staff.

Posted Apr 12, 2016
Pros: Comfortable.
Cons: Can't think of anything.
Location: Market Square is close by with lots of restaurants/pub choices.
Was our anniversary and the staff sent a card along with chocolate dipped strawberries and grapes to the room. Nice touch.