Ratings based on 1,088 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Birmingham

Hotel close to Market Square.

Posted Sep 18, 2016
Will never go back to that part of town. They had just spread fertilizer with manure in it. It was hot at mid day at the manure was rancid! This was Friday and greeted the football crowd. Not very considerate!!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 29, 2016
We had a great view of the mountains. The hotel was confortable, clean and located in a great arse of downtown. Parking sucked but otherwise a great stay!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Chicago

Nice hotel in cool town

Posted Aug 28, 2016
Comfortable, clean and convenient to river walk, University of Tennessee, this hotel is perfect for a family campus visit. Too bad we only had one night. Great patio bar as well.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Perfect location in downtown Knoxville

Posted Aug 16, 2016
The Hilton staff are always friendly and welcoming. The hotel is within walking distance to Market Square and close to University of Tennessee. It is very clean with all of the amenities we need for a comfortable, enjoyable stay in Knoxville!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Austin TX

great location

Posted Jul 26, 2016
walking distance to all of downtown knoxville. room could use some upgrading, but it was clean and the staff was friendly.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Louisville, Ky

Very clean and convenient.

Posted Jul 20, 2016
Pros: Convenience to Downtown Convention Center and restaurants
Cons: Price
Location: Market Square, Sundome, River
Very good, very friendly, helpful staff. ......................................................
5 out of 5
by Tom from Gainesville, GA.

Comfortable stay downtown Knoxville.

Posted Jun 29, 2016 on Hotels
Visited Knoxville's Urban Wilderness for mountain biking event. The staff was very helpful.
5 out of 5
by Susan from Brooklyn, NY

"Us Time"

Posted Jun 27, 2016 on Hotels
Really nice and a wonderfully helpful and friendly staff. Dog friendly hotel. My sister and I were on a long road trip from New York to Fort Lauderdale visiting friends and family along the way. Our stay at the Hilton was our 2-night mini vacation in the middle of our trip. It was so relaxing!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 25, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 20, 2016 on Hotels
Great staff, great room. No complaints. Would definitely stay there again.