Ratings based on 138 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Ellie from Virginia

Posted Oct 27, 2015 on Hotels
Nice hotel; clean and comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Sooners Win!

Posted Sep 16, 2015 on Hotels
Short stay overnight after Sooners amazing victory over the Volunteers. Hotel appears to be fairly new. Really enjoyed the two king beds, plus the pull out couch. Lots of bed space for large families. Sink outside of bathroom is helpful. Breakfast was good.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 8, 2015
Awesome hotel with the best staff! They went out of their way to make our stay perfect!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 31, 2015
Three fire alarms and one fire truck at the hotel this night. No fire ... just false alarms! Not much rest. Hotel was fine and associates were great.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Gale from Naperville

Newer hotel

Posted Aug 31, 2015 on Hotels
Very nice size rooms and a newer building. Very friendly staff at front desk. Would definitely stay again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Nashville, TN

Excellent

Posted Aug 9, 2015
Exit to I-75 is just a traffic light away; turn left for Walmart Supercenter if you forget any toiletries or medicine, strip mall with eateries, location is excellent. Hotel pool was great, kids love it. The suite we stayed was nicely decorated, room was clean and spacious, plenty of parking space, included continental breakfast bar with eggs and sausage. Price was great. The Museum of Appalachia is 5 minutes away. Everything was great. It was excellent.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 15, 2015 by Amanda, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for your awesome review! We love hospitality and our guests, and we sure hope that it shows. We're glad you enjoyed our property and location so much, and we hope you'll stay with us again the next time you're in our area!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Richard S.

A great hotel

Posted Jul 27, 2015 on Orbitz
I have stayed here for 5 years in a row on a family road trip. The staff is always friendly and helpful. The rooms with 2 King Sized beds are great for families.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Kaeli

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 26, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Peter from St. Louis

Great stay for the price!

Posted Jul 11, 2015 on Hotels
Overall stay was very comfortable, pool was awesome(although could be a little more well maintained), room was very clean, comfortable, and spacious; customer service was excellent. The only complaint is the continental breakfast reminded me of cheap cafeteria food(could use a better meal plan and better quality food).
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Michelle from Columbia, TN

Comfortable sleeping

Posted Jul 7, 2015 on Hotels
We booked a 3 night stay and enjoyed how comfortable it was. However, our key cards had to be reset every day - not a huge deal but perhaps an easy problem to fix.