Ratings based on 176 Verified Reviews

4.7 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Minnesota

Clean and friendly staff

Posted Jun 13, 2017
Pros: The cleanliness and staff
My family and I travel a lot and I am very picky about hotels I stay in with my toddler, I really care about the cleanliness of the room and also like to stay under $150 a night. This hotel met my cleanliness expectations, had nice cold air conditioning and exceptionally friendly staff at check in. We were only in the area over night if I were in the area again I would stay here again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 10, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 10, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Susan

Nice but not quite as advertised.

Posted Apr 10, 2017 on Hotels
Very clean, great staff. Only complaint was the indoor/outdoor pool was not heated though it was advertised as such. We picked this motel for the pool and it was way to cold to swim. No hot tub as advertised.
5 out of 5
by Alan

Convenient location and wonderful staff

Posted Apr 1, 2017 on Hotels
We travel south every year, and we make this hotel our stopping point every year. Great service, and a great hotel.
5 out of 5
by Joanna

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 27, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Eugene

Good night's sleep near Knoxville

Posted Feb 27, 2017 on Hotels
My wife and I have stayed here several times in past two years. Great experience each time.
5 out of 5
by Scott

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 14, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by James

Posted Jan 20, 2017 on Hotels
Wonderful experience here, love the Keurig in the rooms, 2 King beds, attentive and friendly breakfast crew, great time!
5 out of 5
by Donald

Posted Jan 12, 2017 on Hotels
Excellent hotel with very friendly staff. Parking lot was well lit. I did not eat the breakfast because I was in a hurry (stayed in the comfy bed too long!), but it looked great.