Ratings based on 166 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 2, 2017
Very nice accommodations for those looking to travel with their four-legged friend(s).
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 6, 2017 by Ashley, Hotel Management
Thank you for the great review and the recommendation! We are glad you enjoyed your stay, and hope that y'all will come back to see us in the future!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 12, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 1, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for a great review! We hope you will come back to see us in the future.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 5, 2016 on Hotels
The breakfast food was very inferior. In fact, we did not eat anything since it looked so bland.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 7, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for leaving your feedback on your recent stay with us! I will pass this along to management. Thank you for staying at the Holiday Inn Express Knoxville-East.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 2, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 7, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for such a good review on our hotel. We hope to see you again!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 27, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 7, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for such a great review! Please come back to see us in the future!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 26, 2016 on Hotels
Nice hotel for the price. Added bonus of late checkout and free continental breakfast until noon.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 28, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for such a good review on our hotel! So glad to hear you enjoyed our Snoozapalooza promotion going on! We hope you come back to see us in the future.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 19, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 28, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for such a great review! Please come back to see us again!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Pleasant room, trouble adjusting the heat/air cond

Posted Nov 1, 2016
The clerk said I would get a receipt by email, I have not received it as of today. Thanks, Diann Connor
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 28, 2016 by Ashley, Hotel Management
Thank you for writing a survey for our hotel! Please let Expedia know that you need a copy of your receipt if you still have not received it!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 2, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 4, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for such a great review for our hotel. Hope you come back to see us in the future!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 30, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 4, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for such a great review. Please come back and see us!