Ratings based on 115 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good Place To Stay!

Posted Feb 16, 2017 on Hotels
A great staff!
1 out of 5
by Tosha

BAD EXPERIENCE SAVE YOUR TIME AND MONEY

Posted Feb 7, 2017 on Hotels
At 10:45 pm I had someone come into my room who had been given a key to my room as theirs. When I called down to the desk they said well all our doors must be broken. There was a sound like a train track being built all night long. At 2:30 am I finally called down to the desk and was told it is their boiler and I wasn't the first person to complain about this. When I called about getting a refund I was told by Holiday Inn they could only offer me a 50% discount as the only way they could give me a free night was to have the specific holiday Inn give me a voucher which it sounded like I wouldn't want. I travel every week for business not a super picky hotel person but NEVER AGAIN!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean, efficient but lacked warmth.

Posted Dec 27, 2016 on Hotels
Clean, efficient, nothing special. Suprise notification that housekeeping was given Xmas off. Dealing with dirty room when full tarif was paid wasn't pleasant. Guess they didn't want to pay staff holiday pay but let customers deal with it.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Excellent

Posted Oct 31, 2016 on Hotels
Great stay. Beautiful comfortable room. Great breakfast
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Minneapolis

Good experience

Posted Oct 24, 2016
Nice, newly remodeled, clean, comfortable hotel. Staff was great about ensuring everything about our stay met our expectations and needs.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean and friendly hotel.

Posted Oct 22, 2016 on Hotels
My husband and I ride ATV's at Windrock. This is a short ride from there.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Piedmont, United States of America

Posted Oct 18, 2016
Location good. Hotel is nice and clean. Not far from the Knoxville
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Careless of two front desk clerks

Posted Oct 12, 2016 on Hotels
My family evacuated to Oakridge, TN from Hurricane Matthew. We booked two separate rooms from a travel sight and paid in advance. Upon arrival, the check out clerk said per policy, they had to hold $10 per room which would be refunded back on our card at checkout. At checkout, the $10 per room was not refunded. Instead, an additional $93.49 was charged on our card twice. We called the hotel to correct their error. This checkout clerk assured us that the error would be corrected and a refund of $103.49 per room would be refunded back on our card ($10 hold + $93.49 mistake). The next day, we checked our account, you won't believe, they took an additional $103.49 per room instead of refunded it to us. A total of $413.96 of their error. Other than the carelessness of the clerks at the front desk, the rooms, hotel, location, breakfast was great.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean hotal

Posted Oct 11, 2016 on Hotels
We had a wonderful time
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Best hotel in Oak Ridge..

Posted Oct 3, 2016
Pros: Cleanliness, newness, hotel staff, helped me whenever I needed anything. I was in town for my mom while she was in the hospital.
Cons: NA
Location: Close to area restaurants..
I stayed at several hotels in Oak Ridge during my visit and this was by far the best.