Ratings based on 111 Verified Reviews

4.7 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Excellent

Posted Oct 31, 2016 on Hotels
Great stay. Beautiful comfortable room. Great breakfast
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Minneapolis

Good experience

Posted Oct 24, 2016
Nice, newly remodeled, clean, comfortable hotel. Staff was great about ensuring everything about our stay met our expectations and needs.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean and friendly hotel.

Posted Oct 22, 2016 on Hotels
My husband and I ride ATV's at Windrock. This is a short ride from there.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Piedmont, United States of America

Posted Oct 18, 2016
Location good. Hotel is nice and clean. Not far from the Knoxville
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Careless of two front desk clerks

Posted Oct 12, 2016 on Hotels
My family evacuated to Oakridge, TN from Hurricane Matthew. We booked two separate rooms from a travel sight and paid in advance. Upon arrival, the check out clerk said per policy, they had to hold $10 per room which would be refunded back on our card at checkout. At checkout, the $10 per room was not refunded. Instead, an additional $93.49 was charged on our card twice. We called the hotel to correct their error. This checkout clerk assured us that the error would be corrected and a refund of $103.49 per room would be refunded back on our card ($10 hold + $93.49 mistake). The next day, we checked our account, you won't believe, they took an additional $103.49 per room instead of refunded it to us. A total of $413.96 of their error. Other than the carelessness of the clerks at the front desk, the rooms, hotel, location, breakfast was great.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean hotal

Posted Oct 11, 2016 on Hotels
We had a wonderful time
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Best hotel in Oak Ridge..

Posted Oct 3, 2016
Pros: Cleanliness, newness, hotel staff, helped me whenever I needed anything. I was in town for my mom while she was in the hospital.
Cons: NA
Location: Close to area restaurants..
I stayed at several hotels in Oak Ridge during my visit and this was by far the best.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Overall

Posted Jul 15, 2016
Room exceeded my expectations. It was clean and staff was very helpful.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great hotel way off the interstate

Posted Jul 4, 2016 on Hotels
Took a bit of a drive off I-40 to get here but the hotel was great! Exceptionally clean and a great breakfast.
4 out of 5
by Joseph from Northern Virginia

Where's my breakfast?

Posted Jul 1, 2016 on Hotels
My room was nice and the front desk clerk who checked me in was very nice. The main reason I didn't give it a 5 was because the woman in charge of the breakfast area started putting away the food 30 minutes early while my son and I were eating breakfast. By the time we were done, she had all the food away and it was still 15 minutes until breakfast was scheduled to end. The exercise room only has cardio equipment that worked fine and was better than nothing but I would have liked to see some kind of Nautilus-type equipment. The location was a block off the main road but the location felt like an abandoned lot. Though the room was nice and the check-in person was nice, the fact that breakfast was cleaned up before it was supposed to be and the dreary location will cause me to choose another hotel when I go down again.